But in the second-round of the 2013 Italian Open, Viktor Troicki of Serbia took it to a whole 'notha level.
Here is the controversial shot, which was called "out":
Troicki disagreed, so the chair umpire ran to the spot and showed him.
That settles the debate then, right?
But what else is there to discuss?
Yeah, but he got over it after that, right?
Surely by now he's made his point...
Oh. My. God.
As you can see, things really got out of hand when Viktor decided to hijack the camera and drag it to the scene of the crime.
And in case you're wondering if dragging this mini-tirade was worth it...the answer is no, it was not. The call, obviously, was not reversed and Troicki would go on to lose the match 6-1, 6-1. But it wasn't for a lack of trying, that's for sure.