Skip To Content

    43 Of The Happiest Little Kids In The Whole Wide World

    A smile means the same thing in every language.

    43.

    Carlos Alcalá Fotografía / Via carlosalcala.es

    42.

    Waseef Akhtar / Via Facebook: waseefakhtarphotography

    41.

    jamal n photography / Via jamaln.com

    40.

    Denis Kuvaev / Via shutterstock.com

    39.

    Robert Lang / Via robertlang.com.au

    38.

    Max Drukpa / Via maxdrukpa.com

    37.

    Monika Rozanska / Via flickr.com

    36.

    Mohammad Moniruzzaman / Via Facebook: mmzphotography

    35.

    Rasa Razaniene / Via Facebook: fotoalias

    34.

    pickerel yee / Creative Commons / Via Flickr: pickerel

    33.

    Stéphane Auvray / Via stephane-auvray.fr

    32.

    31.

    John Matthews / Via randomedits.com

    30.

    Moments Captured Photography / Via momentscapturedprophoto.com

    29.

    Anna Shishkevich / Via 500px.com

    28.

    Maxim Zinchuk / Graphic Design and Photography / Via zimani.net

    27.

    Florian Wardell / Via florianwardell.net

    26.

    Laurens Kaldeway / Via 500px.com

    25.

    Little Bloom Photography / Via Facebook: littlebloomphotos

    24.

    Plamen Yankov Photography / Via Facebook: PlamenYankovPhotography

    23.

    Paige Overturf / Via paigeoverturfblog.com

    22.

    Gauri De Santis / Via Facebook: facesofvaranasi

    21.

    Photo by Dor Kedmi / Via Facebook: DorKedmi

    20.

    19.

    Photo by Dietmar Temps, Cologne / Via dietmartemps.com

    18.

    Natalia Deksbakh / Via ndfoto.ru

    17.

    Nilesh Bhange / Via nileshbhange.com

    16.

    Henry Owens / Via photowens.com

    15.

    JOEL SARTORE/National Geographic Creative

    14.

    Randy Brandon / Alaska Stock LLC / National Geographic Creative

    13.

    Toshe Ognjanov / Via Facebook: tosh.photography

    12.

    Rasa Razaniene / Via Facebook: fotoalias

    11.

    Aleksandar Bedov / Via abedov.com

    10.

    JOEL SARTORE / National Geographic

    9.

    JASON EDWARDS/National Geographic Creative

    8.

    Adrian Murray / Via 500px.com

    7.

    Mohammed Baqer / Via mbaqer.com

    6.

    Mohammed Baqer / Via mbaqer.com

    5.

    Nitish Kumar Meena / Via 500px.com

    4.

    Khoi Pham / Via cuuconphoto.wix.com

    3.

    Filip Bartos / Via bartos.me

    2.

    Anis Shaikh / Via 500px.com

    1.

    vine.co / Via ali-alshalali.tumblr.com

    (The mute/unmute button is in the top left corner of this vine)

    Special thanks to all of the photographers for allowing me to showcase their work.

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form