back to top
Community

24 Things Only People With Purple Hair Will Understand

Purple hair? Don't care.

Posted on

1. Everything ends up purple.

PhotoBucket / Via s701.photobucket.com

2. Your clothes, your pillowcases, your hands...

Shankill Butchers / Via shankill-butchers.tumblr.com
@MovieMazz / Via Instagram: @moviemazz
Fifty Shades Of Fucked Up / Via all-the-middle-fingers-up.tumblr.com
@AnnaPaquin / Via Twitter: @AnnaPaquin

3. Your neck, your ears...

@MovieMazz / Via instagram.com

4. EVERYTHING!

Giphy / Via giphy.com

5. Then there's the regrowth.

@MovieMazz / Via instagram.com

6. And the glamourous dye process.

@AnnaPaquin / Via Twitter: @AnnaPaquin
@MovieMazz / Via instagram.com

7. People always compare you to Kelly Osbourne.

Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com

8. Or Katy Perry.

Giphy / Via giphy.com

9. Or Nicole Richie.

@NicoleRichie / Via instagram.com

10. "OMG you look just like Demi Lovato that one time!"

@ddlovato / Via Instagram: @ddlovato
Now It's Adventure Time / Via now-its-adventure-time.tumblr.com

11. "Oh, and hey, Anna Paquin now too!"

@AnnaPaquin / Via Twitter: @AnnaPaquin

12. There's always some confusion...

Just-A-Regular-Teen / Via just-a-regular-teen.tumblr.com

13. "Wow, I love your pink hair!"

Yes Summer World / Via yessummerworld.tumblr.com

14. And the classic "Blue is an amazing colour on you".

Pinterest / Via pinterest.com
Meme Cdn / Via global3.memecdn.com

15. Someone will always ask if that's your 'natural' hair colour

Die Tonight Live4Eva / Via dietonightlive4eva.tumblr.com
Are We Even Alive / Via areweevenalive.tumblr.com

16. Plus, there's the concerned "But who will hire you with purple hair?"

Heck Yes Purple Hair / Via heckyespurplehair.tumblr.com

17. Because Lord knows you can't be professional with purple hair, right?

ForsakenSilence SweetVengeance / Via forsakensilence-sweetvengeance.tumblr.com

18. WRONG

@TylerOakley / Via instagram.com
Kitty Princess / Via kittyprincessx.tumblr.com

19. You can sometimes get called 'Ribena head'

Marx Grocer / Via marxgrocer.com.au
Giphy / Via giphy.com

20. Your cosplay options are limited: Leela from Futurama or Shana from Jem And The Holograms?

Maaretta Wordpress / Via maaretta.wordpress.com
Madame Noire / Via madamenoire.com

21. Yet you're not that limited... Psylocke approves

WriteUps / Via writeups.org
Oh No They Didn't / Via ohnotheydidnt.livejournal.com

22. But the positives far outnumber the negatives.

Everything You Want To Be / Via everythingyouwanttobe.tumblr.com

23. Because it looks AWESOME.

Meme Generator / Via memegenerator.net
She's Not Afraiddd / Via shesnotafraiddd.tumblr.com

24. And is the best colour... possibly ever

Giphy / Via giphy.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!