back to top
Community

18 Thoughtful Gifts For Your Valentine

Show that special someone just how much they mean to you!

Posted on

1. A thesaurus

Paramount Pictures / Via giphy.com

For your boo to look up more adjectives to compliment you with. Duh.

2. Handerpants

Très chic!
McPhee / Via mcphee.com

Très chic!

3. This poster of Shaggy

#TBT
Ebay / Via ebay.com

#TBT

4. Tongue scrapers

Removes tongue fur and all sex appeal at no additional cost!
Walmart / Via walmart.com

Removes tongue fur and all sex appeal at no additional cost!

5. A shake weight

NBC / Via giphy.com

~TURN DOWN 4 WUT~

6. Tandem gloves

Would Rose have let go of Jack if they were wearing these babies on the Titanic? DIDN'T THINK SO.
Joe / Via joe.ie

Would Rose have let go of Jack if they were wearing these babies on the Titanic? DIDN'T THINK SO.

7. The complete Freddy Krueger DVD collection

Date night!
Amazon / Via amazon.com

Date night!

8. Mouthwash

Nothing sets the mood like dental hygiene!
Knoxville Dentist / Via knoxvilledentist.co

Nothing sets the mood like dental hygiene!

9. A personalized tattoo

She's a keeper!
Just Something / Via justsomething.co

She's a keeper!

10. Valentine toilet paper

Make every poop a romantic experience with this innovative gift!
Amazon / Via amazon.com

Make every poop a romantic experience with this innovative gift!

11. This tickly prickly cactus of love

Be original and ditch the traditional bouquet of roses!
Funny Memes / Via origin.funnymemes.com

Be original and ditch the traditional bouquet of roses!

12. This scale

Subtle!
Village Voice / Via blogs.villagevoice.com

Subtle!

13. Poop cupcakes

Yummy!
Cake Central / Via cdn.cakecentral.com

Yummy!

14. Candy hearts

Aw!
Valentines 2015 / Via valentines-2015.com

Aw!

15. The latest Justin Bieber novel

Only $9.78 for the Kindle version off Amazon!
Amazon / Via amazon.com

Only $9.78 for the Kindle version off Amazon!

16. Hand sanitzer

Kills 99.99% of germs and relationships!
Ace Surgical / Via acesurgical.com

Kills 99.99% of germs and relationships!

17. A pickle

YOLO!
Attempting Vegan / Via wordpress.com

YOLO!

18. Butt crack undies

Peak-a-boo!
Refinery 29 / Via refinery29.com

Peak-a-boo!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!