Skip To Content
    Posted on Jun 11, 2017

    21 Absolutely Hilarious Celebrities On Twitter And Their Funniest Tweet Ever

    "One gift I give myself is fully believing sweet potato fries are a health food."

    1. Chris Pratt (@prattprattpratt)

    2. Anna Kendrick (@AnnaKendrick47)

    3. Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)

    4. Chrissy Teigen (@chrissyteigen)

    5. Ryan Reynolds (@VancityReynolds)

    6. Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

    7. Conan O'Brien (@ConanOBrien)

    8. Aubrey Plaza (@evilhag)

    9. Shaquille O'Neal (@SHAQ)

    10. Ellen DeGeneres (@TheEllenShow)

    11. Jim Gaffigan (@JimGaffigan)

    12. Gabby Sidibe (@GabbySidibe)

    13. Kristen Schaal (@kristenschaaled)

    14. B.J. Novak (@bjnovak)

    15. Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn)

    16. Steve Martin (@SteveMartinToGo)

    17. Whitney Cummings (@WhitneyCummings)

    18. Ricky Gervais (@rickygervais)

    19. Kristen Bell (@IMKristenBell)

    20. Tommy Chong (@tommychong)

    21. Amy Schumer (@amyschumer)

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form