Skip To Content
  • sweetas badge

19 Talented Male Makeup Artists You Should Definitely Be Following On Instagram

Can I please just borrow some skill? PLEASE?

1. Joel Louzado, @joellouzado

2. Brandon Hernandez, @isaiah_nyc

3. Dominic Porras, @dom.skii

4. Kevin Rupard, @kevinrupard

5. Beaux Kristian, @beauxkristian

6. DJ Griffin, @dj_mua

7. Xavier Alcozer, @xaviermua

8. Michael Finch, @makeupbymichaelfinch

9. Alonso V, @glamallama94

10. Malik J Banks, @malikjbanks

11. Josh J Morin, @joshjmorin

12. Seansky, @seanskyii

13. Chris Hayes, @officialchrishayes

14. Cesario Fierce, @cesariofierce

15. Jerrel Baumann, @jerrelbaumann

16. Brock Ridley, @brockedwardridley

17. Japan Slayz, @japanslayz

18. Benny Cerra, @flawlessbenny_

19. Joshua, @joshuaglammua

Getty Images / BuzzFeed

It's As/Is week at BuzzFeed Oz! We're focusing on Aussie style and beauty posts for a whole week, click here to check out more.