Skip To Content
  • Cute badge
  • AHHHHH! badge
Updated on May 29, 2019. Posted on Sep 18, 2015

31 Real-Life Bridal Parties Who Nailed The Mix 'N' Match Look

Squad goals: Wedding edition.

Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

1. This mismatched crew:

Tomas Zahumensky Photography / Facebook: media

2. This ode to vintage:

navyblur / navyblur.co.uk

3. This super vibrant set:

Eric Kelley / erickelley.com

4. This autumnal palette:

navyblur / navyblur.co.uk

5. This navy-and-white combo:

Emily Wren Photography / emilywrenweddings.com

6. These gold accents:

Love Like Weddings / lovelikeweddings.com

7. These dreamy pastels:

Michael Radford / michaelradfordphotography.com

8. These bold florals:

Briars Atlas / briarsatlas.com

9. These off-white lace details:

Rad + In Love / radandinlove.com

10. And these colorful ones:

Dan O'Day / danodayphotoblog.com

11. This classic color scheme:

Kurt Boomer / kurtboomer.com / Fletcher & Ellmore Events / fletcherellmore.com

12. And this updated one:

Mandee Johnson / mandeejohnson.com

13. This glitzy crew:

Jose Villa / josevilla.com

14. And this one:

Katrina Davis Photography / katrinadavisphotography.com

15. These blue hues:

Emily Wren Photography / emilywrenweddings.com

16. These jewel tones:

Gathoni / gathoni.com

17. These hints of peach and pink:

Justine Bursoni Photography / justinebursoni.com

18. And these:

Julie Cate Photography / juliecate.com

19. These pops of yellow:

navy blur / navyblur.co.uk

20. This colorful crew:

Alex + Cammy Photography / alexandcammy.com / via offbeatbride.com

21. And this one:

Zofia & Co. Photography / zofiaphoto.com

22. These beach lovers:

Rad + In Love / radandinlove.com

23. This aqua aesthetic:

Katie Pritchard Photography / katiepritchardphoto.com

24. This ensemble who got creative with coverups:

Gathoni / gathoni.com

25. And this one who switched in skirts:

Studio Castillero / studiocastillero.com

26. These flowy floor-length numbers:

Michael Radford / michaelradfordphotography.com

27. And these short and sweet ones:

Zofia & Co. Photography / zofiaphoto.com

28. This classy crew:

Blush and Whimsy / via whimsicalwonderlandweddings.com

29. And this one:

Hudson River Photographer / hudsonriverphotographer.com

30. This mod squad:

Emma McGowan / honeyhoneyphotography.com

31. And these pretty pastels:

Carrie Coleman Photography / carriecolemanblog.com