Weddings

32 Strikingly Beautiful Wedding Dress Details

It’s all in the details.

Design by Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

1. This delicate bodice:

Charlotte Jenks Lewis Photography / charlottejenkslewis.com

Dress: Reem Acra

2. This high-low hem:

Lisa Poggi / lisapoggi.com

 

Dress: Alexander McQueen

3. This ultra structured zip-close:

Monika Photography / monika.photography

Dress: Sass & Bide

4. This beaded neckline:

This Is You / thisisyou.net

 

Dress: Wtoo-Watters

5. This cap-sleeved classic:

Gather West Photography / gatherwestphotography.com

 

Dress: BHLDN

6. This subtle center cut-out:

Love Like Weddings / lovelikeweddings.com

7. These vintage-inspired bell sleeves:

Sun and Life Photography / sunandlifephotography.com

 

Dress: Rue de Seine

8. This barely-there back:

Dez & Tam Photography / dezandtam.com

Dress: Berta Bridal

9. This flowing floral print:

Sleepy Fox Photography / sleepyfoxphotography.com

10. This dreamy, off-the-shoulder look:

Katherine Stinnett / katherinestinnett.com

Dress: Tatyana Merenyuk

11. This backless, beaded wrap-around:

Ana Lui Photography / analuiphotography.com

 

Dress: Amanda Wakeley

12. This luxe faux fur addition:

Umbrella Studios / umbrellastudiosmn.com

Dress: Essence of Australia

13. This lacy two-piece (with something blue!):

Erin Jean Photography / erinjeanphoto.com

 

Dress: Reem Acra

14. These textured takes:

Steph Grant Photography / stephgrantphotography.com

Dresses: Free People & Nightcap

15. These scalloped sleeves:

omalleyphotographers.com / O'Malley Photographers

 

16. This layered look:

Heidrich Photography / heidrichphotography.com

Dress: Rue de Seine

17. This chic, plunging pantsuit:

Christine Doneé / christinedoneeblog.com

 

18. This black-and-white boho nod:

Katie Pritchard / katiepritchardphoto.com

Dress: Free People

19. This structured stunner:

Tyler Branch Photo / tylerbranchphoto.com

 

Dress: Hayley Paige

20. This off-white glitz:

Karolina Kuras / archivehouse.com

Dress: Sue Wong

21. This short and sweet version, with sheer center panel:

Winnie Au / Refinery29

Find more City Hall wedding dresses at Refinery29.

22. This ode to gold:

Brittany Lauren / brittanylauren.net

Dress: Romona Keveza

More colorful wedding dress inspiration here.

23. This lace + tulle combo:

Jennifer Demo Photography / jenniferdemophotography.com

 

Dress: Macy’s

24. This collared button-up:

Pat Furey / patfureyphoto.com

Dress: Mill Crest Vintage

25. This bejeweled back:

 

Dress: Justin Alexander

26. And this bejeweled bodice:

Amber Gress / ambergress.com

Dress: Naeem Khan

27. This cinched chiffon:

KT Merry Photography / ktmerry.com

Dress: Jenny Packham

28. This floor-length lace:

Dress: Dreamers and Lovers

29. This dramatic drop detail:

Jenna Henderson / jennahenderson.com

Dress: Claire Pettibone

30. These subtle sequins:

Emily Takes Photos / emilytakesphotos.com

 

Dress: ModCloth

31. This perfectly coordinated pair:

32. And this stunning sweetheart neckline:

From The Hip Photo / fromthehipphoto.com

 

Dress: Nicole Miller

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing