back to top
Community

8 Of The Best Summer Trends In 2015

fashion has come a long way in the past 100 years. and there is so much to love about fashion in 2015.

Posted on
Via canva
iMyne is a socially responsible shopping movement. Earn cash back and automatic donations to your favorite cause when you shop 100s of top retailers. Learn More

1. Floral Leggings

Urban Chic for Cheap / Via uberchicforcheap.com
SazanBarzani / Via chictopia.com
Passion Jonesz / Via passionjonesz.blogspot.com

2. Pastels

similar pink shorts - Forever 21similar pink shorts - nordstrom
Fashion Distraction / Via fashiondistraction.com

similar pink shorts - Forever 21

similar pink shorts - nordstrom

similar - Sammy Dresssimilar - Sammy Dresssimilar spaghetti strap version - Sammy Dresssimilar spaghetti strap version - Sammy Dress
Cara Loren / Via caraloren.com

similar - Sammy Dress

similar - Sammy Dress

similar spaghetti strap version - Sammy Dress

similar spaghetti strap version - Sammy Dress

similar - Saks and Fifth Avenuesimilar - Sammy Dresssimilar - Sammy Dress
McKenna Bleu / Via mckennableu.com

similar - Saks and Fifth Avenue

similar - Sammy Dress

similar - Sammy Dress

3. Flowy Fabrics

dress - Express
Annabelle Fleur / Via vivaluxury.blogspot.com

dress - Express

skirt - Free People
Shy Girl Loud Voice / Via shygirlloudvoice.com

skirt - Free People

Dress - Neiman Marcus
Wendy's Lookbook / Via wendyslookbook.com

Dress - Neiman Marcus

4. Flamingos

romper - Nordstrom
A Spoonful of Style / Via aspoonfulofstyle.com

romper - Nordstrom

jeans - Nordstrom
Barefoot Blonde / Via barefootblonde.com

jeans - Nordstrom

top - Nordstrom
Poor Little it Girl / Via poorlittleitgirl.com

top - Nordstrom

5. Gingham

shirt - Gap
Stylish Petite / Via stylishpetite.com

shirt - Gap

shirt - Kohls
Polished and Pink / Via polishedandpinkblog.com

shirt - Kohls

dress - Amazon
Tkl Photography Llc / TKL Photography LLC, All RIghts Reserved / Via kellyinthecity.com

dress - Amazon

6. Culottes

similar culottes - Free People
Sincerely, Jules / Via sincerelyjules.com

similar culottes - Free People

culottes - Saks and Fifth Avenue
Man Repeller / Via manrepeller.com

culottes - Saks and Fifth Avenue

culottes - Saks and Fifth Avenue
This Time Tomorrow / Via thistimetomorrow-krystal.blogspot.com

culottes - Saks and Fifth Avenue

7. Blackless Dresses

100 Degree Dress - Free People
alextrasi / Via freepeople.com

100 Degree Dress - Free People

dress - Free People
oliviahamilton / Via freepeople.com

dress - Free People

dress - Free People
t-l-c / Via freepeople.com

dress - Free People

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!