Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    21 Incredibly Refreshing Lemonades You Need To Drink This Summer

    We are almost at the tail end of summer but it is still scorching hot in most parts of the country. Cool down with these lemonades on National Lemonade Day.

    1. Peach Lemonade

    Cooking Curries / Via cookingcurries.com

    Recipe here

    2. Peach raspberry Lemonade

    Julies Eats and Treats / Via julieseatsandtreats.com

    Recipe here

    3. Fresh Cherry Limeade

    Vanilla and Bean / Via vanillaandbean.com

    Recipe here

    4. Cucumber Mint Lemonade

    The Little Epicurean / Via thelittleepicurean.com

    Recipe here

    5. Honey Gooseberry Marjoram Blossom Lemonade

    The Kitchen McCabe / Via thekitchenmccabe.com

    Recipe here

    6. Cherry Lemonade

    Pizzazzerie / Via pizzazzerie.com

    Recipe here

    7. Pineapple Mango Lemonade

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Recipe here

    8. Raspberry Lemonade

    Deliciously Sprinkled / Via deliciouslysprinkled.com

    Recipe here

    9. Vanilla Lemonade

    Foxes Love Lemons / Via foxeslovelemons.com

    Recipe here

    10. Blackberry Limeade

    Jessica in the Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

    Recipe here

    11. Strawberry Basil Lemonade

    Ciao Florentina / Via ciaoflorentina.com

    Recipe here

    12. Sparkling Blueberry Lemonade

    Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

    Recipe here

    13. Turmeric Glow Lemonade

    The Glowing Fridge / Via theglowingfridge.com

    Recipe here

    14. Orange Lemonade Punch

    A Blissful Nest / Via ablissfulnest.com

    Recipe here

    15. Nectarine Lemonade

    May I Have That Recipe / Via mayihavethatrecipe.com

    Recipe here

    16. Lavender Lemonade

    The Melrose Family / Via thenymelrosefamily.com

    Recipe here

    17. Pineapple Lemonade

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    Recipe here

    18. Mango Green Tea Lemonade

    Strawberry Blondie Kitchen / Via strawberryblondiekitchen.com

    Recipe here

    19. Kiwi Lemonade

    Passion for Savings / Via passionforsavings.com

    Recipe here

    20. Strawberry Cucumber Limeade

    Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

    Recipe here

    21. Watermelon Mint Lemonade

    Just a Little Bit of Bacon / Via justalittlebitofbacon.com

    Recipe here

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!