back to top

23 Belles mariées qui portent leurs tatouages avec fierté

Si vous en avez, montrez-les.

Publié le

1.

Image courtesy of Cassidy Brooke / cassidybrooke.com

2.

Image courtesy of Elate Photo / elatephoto.com

3.

Image courtesy of JBM Weddings / jbmweddings.com

4.

Image courtesy of Vida Carson / vidacarson.com

5.

Image courtesy of Erin Jean Photography / erinjeanphoto.com

6.

Image courtesy of Renee Hollingshead / reneehollingshead.com

7.

Image courtesy of Feather Love Photography / Via featherlove.com

8.

Image courtesy of Lauren Kriedemann Photography / laurenk.co.za

9.

Image courtesy of Chelsey Boatwright Photography / chelseyboatwright.com

10.

Image courtesy of Claire Marika Buys / Via clairemarika.com

11.

Image courtesy of Crystal Stokes / Via crystalstokesphotography.com

12.

Image courtesy of Diana Rothery and Cristal Veronica / dianarotheryweddings.com and cristalveronicaphotos.com

13.

Image courtesy of Feather Love Photography / featherandstone.com.au

14.

Image courtesy of Lydia Jane / lydiajane.com

15.

Image courtesy of Kesha Lambert / keshalambert.com

16.

Image courtesy of Terri Baskin / terribaskin.com

17.

Image courtesy of Fifteen Photography / fifteenphotography.net

18.

Image courtesy of Mark Stern / marksternphotography.com

19.

Image courtesy of oldsouthstudios.com

20.

Image courtesy of Alexandra Wallace Photography / alexandra-wallace.com

21.

Image courtesy of Bri Mcdaniel / brimcdanielblog.com

22.

Lisa Redfern / Flickr: fernish / offbeatbride.com

23.

Image courtesy of Lydia Jane / Via lydiajane.com