Skip To Content
    Posted on Aug 6, 2015

    Photographers Are Squishing Their Babies Into Camera Bags, And It's Pretty Adorable

    Cuteness in a bag.


    Alessandro Della Bella / IMP Features / Via dellabella.ch
    John Mueller / Flickr: johnmueller
    Nathaniel Smalley / nathanielsmalleyphotography.com
    Makeen Osman / makeenosman.com
    Drake Busch / drakebusch.com
    Jens Schumann / pandaworkx.com
    Carmen Visser / carmenvisser.com
    Ning Wong / ningwong.com
    Chris Moncus / chrismoncusphoto.com
    Chris Moncus / chrismoncusphoto.com
    Alessandro Della Bella / IMP Features / Via dellabella.ch
    villas@rt / Flickr: 44545494@N08
    Makeen Osman / makeenosman.com


    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form