Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Apr 11, 2016

    15 Strawberry Salads That Are Perfect For Spring

    Turns out berries and veggies are a match made in heaven.

    Strawberry Fattoush Salad

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry, Avocado & Sweet Pea Salad with Balsamic Tahini Dressing

    She Likes Food / Via shelikesfood.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Japanese Strawberry Salami Salad

    Wander Cooks / Via wandercooks.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Caprese Pasta Salad

    Our Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Spinach Salad with Creamy Vegan Lemon Maple Poppy Seed Dressing

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Broccoli Salad

    Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Feta Salad

    Scrambled Chefs / Via scrambledchefs.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Bacon Spring Salad

    Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Basil Farro Salad

    The Whole Serving / Via thewholeserving.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Watermelon, Strawberry and Tomatillo Salad

    Pickled Plum / Via pickledplum.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Caprese Chicken Salad

    Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Kale Salad with Asparagus

    Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Berry Feta Salad with Strawberry Poppy Seed Dressing

    Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Avocado Couscous Salad with Lime Vinaigrette

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Basil Chicken Salad with Fried Goat Cheese

    Iowa Girl Eats / Via iowagirleats.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!