back to top
Community

15 Strawberry Salads That Are Perfect For Spring

Turns out berries and veggies are a match made in heaven.

Posted on

Strawberry Fattoush Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry, Avocado & Sweet Pea Salad with Balsamic Tahini Dressing

Get the recipe HERE.
She Likes Food / Via shelikesfood.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Japanese Strawberry Salami Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Wander Cooks / Via wandercooks.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Caprese Pasta Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Our Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Spinach Salad with Creamy Vegan Lemon Maple Poppy Seed Dressing

Get the recipe HERE.
Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Broccoli Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Feta Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Scrambled Chefs / Via scrambledchefs.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Bacon Spring Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Green Healthy Cooking / Via greenhealthycooking.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Basil Farro Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
The Whole Serving / Via thewholeserving.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Watermelon, Strawberry and Tomatillo Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Pickled Plum / Via pickledplum.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Caprese Chicken Salad

Get the recipe HERE.
Homemade Hooplah / Via homemadehooplah.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Kale Salad with Asparagus

Get the recipe HERE.
Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Berry Feta Salad with Strawberry Poppy Seed Dressing

Get the recipe HERE.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Avocado Couscous Salad with Lime Vinaigrette

Get the recipe HERE.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Basil Chicken Salad with Fried Goat Cheese

Get the recipe HERE.
Iowa Girl Eats / Via iowagirleats.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!