Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Dec 22, 2015

    15 Outrageous Desserts Baked With Wine

    Have your cake and drink it too!

    Chocolate Red Wine Chiffon Cake

    Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberries and Champagne Cupcakes

    Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Boozy Pop Tarts with Fig Jam and Port Wine Glaze

    F&B Department / Via fandbdepartment.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Sparkling Raspberry Macarons

    Posh Little Designs / Via poshlittledesigns.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Butterscotch Blondies with Chardonnay

    Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Oreo Red Wine Nutella Cupcakes

    Yummy Addiction / Via yummyaddiction.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Orange Marsala Pound Cake

    Technicolor Kitchen / Via technicolorkitcheninenglish.blogspot.com.br

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Vegan Mulled Wine Chocolate Cupcakes

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Red Wine Brownies with Drunken Cranberries

    A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Sangria Cupcakes

    The First Year / Via thefirstyearblog.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Cheesecake Bars with Wine Gelee

    Sweet and Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Strawberry Moscato Layer Cake

    Life, Love & Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Champagne Cake Balls

    The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Lemon and Blackberry Ricotta Pound Cake with Chardonnay Glaze

    Kitchen Tested / Via kitchen-tested.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Red Wine Poached Pear Tarte Tatin

    Coley Cooks / Via coleycooks.com

    Get the recipe HERE.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!