back to top
Community

15 Outrageous Desserts Baked With Wine

Have your cake and drink it too!

Posted on

Chocolate Red Wine Chiffon Cake

Get the recipe HERE.
Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberries and Champagne Cupcakes

Get the recipe HERE.
Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Boozy Pop Tarts with Fig Jam and Port Wine Glaze

Get the recipe HERE.
F&B Department / Via fandbdepartment.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Sparkling Raspberry Macarons

Get the recipe HERE.
Posh Little Designs / Via poshlittledesigns.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Butterscotch Blondies with Chardonnay

Get the recipe HERE.
Turnip the Oven / Via turniptheoven.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Oreo Red Wine Nutella Cupcakes

Get the recipe HERE.
Yummy Addiction / Via yummyaddiction.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Orange Marsala Pound Cake

Get the recipe HERE.
Technicolor Kitchen / Via technicolorkitcheninenglish.blogspot.com.br

Get the recipe HERE.

Vegan Mulled Wine Chocolate Cupcakes

Get the recipe HERE.
Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Red Wine Brownies with Drunken Cranberries

Get the recipe HERE.
A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Sangria Cupcakes

Get the recipe HERE.
The First Year / Via thefirstyearblog.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Cheesecake Bars with Wine Gelee

Get the recipe HERE.
Sweet and Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Strawberry Moscato Layer Cake

Get the recipe HERE.
Life, Love & Sugar / Via lifeloveandsugar.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Champagne Cake Balls

Get the recipe HERE.
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Lemon and Blackberry Ricotta Pound Cake with Chardonnay Glaze

Get the recipe HERE.
Kitchen Tested / Via kitchen-tested.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Red Wine Poached Pear Tarte Tatin

Get the recipe HERE.
Coley Cooks / Via coleycooks.com

Get the recipe HERE.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!