back to top
Community

29 Spectacular Ways To Eat Fresh Blueberries This Summer

These recipes are perfect for eating all summer long

Posted on

1. Blueberry Cheesecake

Recipe here.
Like Mother, Like Daughter / Via lmld.org

Recipe here.

2. Overnight Blueberry French Toast Casserole

Recipe here.
The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

Recipe here.

3. Blueberries 'n Cream Cupcakes

Recipe here.
Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

Recipe here.

4. Blueberry Sauce

Recipe here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

Recipe here.

5. Blueberry Cinnamon Roll Cake

Recipe here.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via google.com

Recipe here.

6. Blueberry Crumb Muffins

Recipe here.
Creme de la Crumb / Via lecremedelacrumb.com

Recipe here.

7. Blueberry Muffin Energy Bites

Recipe here.
Lovely Little Kitchen / Via lovelylittlekitchen.com

Recipe here.

8. Slow Cooker Blueberry Cobbler

Recipe here.
Buzzfeed / Via buzzfeed.com

Recipe here.

9. Slow Cooker Blueberry Bread Pudding

Recipe here.
The Gunny Sack / Via thegunnysack.com

Recipe here.

10. Baked Blueberry Cake Donuts

Recipe here.
A Dash of Sanity / Via adashofsanity.com

Recipe here.

11. Blueberry Cream Cheese Pastries

Recipe here.
Taste and Tell / Via tasteandtellblog.com

Recipe here.

12. Skinny Blueberry Frozen Yogurt

Recipe here.
High Heels and Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

Recipe here.

13. Blueberry Crumb Bars

Recipe here.
Dessert Now Dinner Later / Via dessertnowdinnerlater.com

Recipe here.

14. Blueberry Spice Cream Cheese Ring

Recipe here.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

Recipe here.

15. White Chocolate Blueberry Truffles

Recipe here.
OMG Chocolate Desserts / Via omgchocolatedesserts.com

Recipe here.

16. Blackberry Blueberry Pie

Recipe here.
Chef In Training / Via chef-in-training.com

Recipe here.

17. Blueberry Maple Ice Cream Soda

Recipe here.
Hungry Girl Por Vida / Via hungrygirlporvida.com

Recipe here.

18. Blueberry Crisp

Recipe here.
Life Made Simple / Via lifemadesimplebakes.com

Recipe here.

19. Blueberry Glazed Breakfast Buns

Recipe here.
Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

Recipe here.

20. Vanilla Bean and Blueberry Waffles

Recipe here.
Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

Recipe here.

21. Blueberry Marscapone Macarons

Recipe here.
Baking a Moment / Via bakingamoment.com

Recipe here.

22. Blueberry Turnovers

Recipe here.
The Baker Upstairs / Via thebakerupstairs.com

Recipe here.

23. Blueberry Lemonade

Recipe here.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Recipe here.

24. Blueberry Pie Cookies

Recipe here.
Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

Recipe here.

25. Blueberry Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Baked By Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

Recipe here.

26. Blueberry Scones

Recipe here.
Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

Recipe here.

27. Blueberry Meringue Cookies

Recipe here.
Style Me Pretty / Via stylemepretty.com

Recipe here.

28. Blueberry Dutch Baby Pancake

Recipe here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

Recipe here.

29. Blueberry Cheesecake Ice Cream

Recipe here.
Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

Recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!