back to top
Community

25 Mind-Blowing Ways To Use Crescent Roll Dough

Thanks to crescent roll dough, these snacks and desserts are way too easy!

Posted on

1. Garlic Butter Cheesy Crescent Rolls

Recipe here.
Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

Recipe here.

2. Nutella and Banana Stuffed Crescent Rolls

Recipe here.
The Food Charlatan / Via thefoodcharlatan.com

Recipe here.

3. Mini Cinnamon Rolls

Recipe here.
Like Mother Like Daughter / Via lmld.org

Recipe here.

4. Baked Ham and Cheese Roll Ups

Recipe here.
High Heels and Grills / Via highheelsandgrills.com

Recipe here.

5. Brown Sugar Cream Cheese Apple Crescents

Recipe here.
Mama Loves Food / Via mamalovesfood.com

Recipe here.

6. Blueberry Lemon Crescent Ring

Recipe here.
The Girl Who Ate Everything / Via the-girl-who-ate-everything.com

Recipe here.

7. Cheesy Spinach Crescents

Recipe here.
Kleinworth and Co / Via kleinworthco.com

Recipe here.

8. Chicken Cordon Bleu Crescent Rolls

Recipe here.
A Dash of Sanity / Via lovebakesgoodcakes.com

Recipe here.

9. Breakfast Roll Ups

Recipe here.
Cupcake Diaries / Via cupcakediariesblog.com

Recipe here.

10. Cream Cheese and Dill Veggie Pizza

Recipe here.
The Love Nerds / Via thelovenerds.com

Recipe here.

11. Chocolate Chip Cinnamon Rolls

Recipe here.
Persnickety Plates / Via persnicketyplates.com

Recipe here.

12. Easy Tomato Galette

Recipe here.
Scattered Thoughts of a Crafty Mom / Via scatteredthoughtsofacraftymom.com

Recipe here.

13. Strawberry Cheesecake Crescent Ring

Recipe here.
Julies Eats and Treats / Via julieseatsandtreats.com

Recipe here.

14. Chicken Crescent Roll Bundles

Recipe here.
Lil Luna / Via lilluna.com

Recipe here.

15. Cheese Danishes

Recipe here.
Lemon Sugar / Via lemon-sugar.com

Recipe here.

16. Sausage Crescent Roll Breakfast Ring

Recipe here.
Clarks Condensed / Via clarkscondensed.com

Recipe here.

17. Baked Apple Donuts

Recipe here.
Spaceships and Laserbeams / Via spaceshipsandlaserbeams.com

Recipe here.

18. Chocolate Crescents

Recipe here.
O Taste and See / Via otasteandseeblog.com

Recipe here.

19. Braided Cherry Cheese Danish

Recipe here.
Center Cut Cook / Via centercutcook.com

Recipe here.

20. Peach Brie Crescent Ring

Recipe here.
Just Us Four Blog / Via justusfourblog.com

Recipe here.

21. Pizza Roll Ups

Recipe here.
Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

Recipe here.

22. Sopapilla Cheesecake Bars

Recipe here.
Domestic Superhero / Via domesticsuperhero.com

Recipe here.

23. Apple Pie Danish Twists

Recipe here.
A Latte Food / Via alattefood.com

Recipe here.

24. Bacon and Egg Crescent Squares

Recipe here.
Cheeky Kitchen / Via Tablespoon

Recipe here.

25. Raspberry Cobbler Crumb Crispies

Recipe here.
Chef In Training / Via chef-in-training.com

Recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!