back to top
Community

26 Super Simple Vegan Breakfasts That Are Basically Dessert

Is it breakfast or dessert? That's a secret I'll never tell.

Posted on

1. Almond Cookie Crisp Mocha Shake

Recipe here.
Love Me, Feed Me / Via lovemefeedme.net

Recipe here.

2. Best-Ever Pumpkin Spice Muffins

Recipe here.
Apple Of My Eye / Via apple-of-my-eye.com

Recipe here.

3. Almond Butter Cup Smoothie

Recipe here.
In It 4 The Long Run / Via init4thelongrun.com

Recipe here.

4. German Chocolate Cake Oatmeal

Recipe here.
Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Recipe here.

5. Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

Recipe here.
Fit Mitten Kitchen / Via fitmittenkitchen.com

Recipe here.

6. Chocolate Banana Avocado Smoothie Bowl

Recipe here.
Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

Recipe here.

7. Almond Butter Salted Caramel Brownie French Toast

Recipe here.
Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Recipe here.

8. Banana Bread Pancakes

Recipe here.
The Coconut Diaries / Via thecoconutdiaries.net

Recipe here.

9. Vegan Cookie Dough Breakfast Bowls

Recipe here.
Food Faith Fitness / Via foodfaithfitness.com

Recipe here.

10. Tahini Skillet Cookie For One with Banana Cream

Recipe here.
love me, feed me / Via lovemefeedme.net

Recipe here.

11. Chocolate Waffle Fruit Pizza

Recipe here.
Feasting on Fruit / Via feastingonfruit.com

Recipe here.

12. Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Overnight Oats

Recipe here.
The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

Recipe here.

13. Oatmeal Stuffed Baked Apple

Recipe here.
RachlMansfield / Via rachlmansfield.com

Recipe here.

14. Peanut Butter Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

Recipe here.
Vegan Heaven / Via veganheaven.org

Recipe here.

15. Chocolate Overnight Oats with Banana Ice Cream

Recipe here.
The Conscientious Eater / Via theconscientiouseater.com

Recipe here.

16. Spiced Chocolate Chunk Pear Scones

Recipe here.
Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Recipe here.

17. Dutch Baby with Caramelized Apples and Pears

Recipe here.
The Frosted Vegan / Via thefrostedvegan.com

Recipe here.

18. PB & J Nana Ice Cream

Recipe here.
TwoRaspberries / Via tworaspberries.com

Recipe here.

19. Sugar Cookie Batter Oatmeal

Recipe here.
The Big Mans World / Via thebigmansworld.com

Recipe here.

20. Caramel Apple-Stuffed French Toast

Recipe here.
Pickles N Honey / Via picklesnhoney.com

Recipe here.

21. Gingerbread Baked Oatmeal

Recipe here.
The Balanced Berry / Via thebalancedberry.com

Recipe here.

22. Mango Coconut Chia Pudding

Recipe here.
Made To Glow / Via madetoglow.com

Recipe here.

23. Cinnamon Roll Oatmeal

Recipe here.
The Vegan 8 / Via thevegan8.com

Recipe here.

24. Gingerbread Waffle Parfaits

Recipe here.
Faring Well / Via faring-well.com

Recipe here.

25. Apple Cinnamon Crumble Doughnuts

Recipe here.
Strength and Sunshine / Via strengthandsunshine.com

Recipe here.

26. Apple Berry Crumble

Recipe here.
A Million Miless / Via amillionmiless.com

Recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!