back to top
Food

23 Indulgent Foods To Eat When You're Alone

Not because you're ashamed; because you don't want to share.

Posted on
Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

1. Grilled Cheese with Flaming Hot Cheetos and Arugula

For the junk food lover with a refined palette. Recipe here.
Mandy Lee / Lady and Pups / Via ladyandpups.com

For the junk food lover with a refined palette. Recipe here.

2. Lucky Charms Munch

And here I thought Lucky Charms couldn't get any better. Recipe here.
Jenn Kurkiewicz / Deliciously Sprinkled / Via deliciouslysprinkled.com

And here I thought Lucky Charms couldn't get any better. Recipe here.

3. Giant Cinnamon Roll Cake

"Ooooo sorry, I would share, but I only have one roll." Recipe here.
Sally / Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

"Ooooo sorry, I would share, but I only have one roll." Recipe here.

4. Fried Ravioli with Cheesy Marinara Dipping Sauce

Further proof that everything is better deep-fried. Recipe here.
Clara Persis / CP Blog / Via clarapersis.com

Further proof that everything is better deep-fried. Recipe here.

5. Easy Oreo Microwave Fudge

Almost as easy to make as it is to devour all by yourself! Recipe here.
Nicole Harris / Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

Almost as easy to make as it is to devour all by yourself! Recipe here.

6. Eggless Cookie Dough

They can have the cookies, all you want is the dough. Recipe here.
Kristyn Merkley / Lil' Luna / Via lilluna.com

They can have the cookies, all you want is the dough. Recipe here.

7. Bacon Candy

More like "bacon crack." Recipe here.
Erin Scott / Yummy Supper / Via yummysupper.blogspot.com

More like "bacon crack." Recipe here.

8. Apple Pie Nachos

Something this beautiful should be savored in solitude. Recipe here.
Drew Swantak / Thrillist / Via thrillist.com

Something this beautiful should be savored in solitude. Recipe here.

9. Peanut Butter S'moreos

Eat that whole sleeve with some creativity. Recipe here.
Dana Shultz / Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Eat that whole sleeve with some creativity. Recipe here.

10. Orange Ramen

Cheesy ramen is your new favorite ramen. Recipe here.
Mandy Lee / Lady And Pups / Via ladyandpups.com

Cheesy ramen is your new favorite ramen. Recipe here.

11. Frito Pie

Chili and Fritos got together to make a delicious baby. Recipe here.
Ashley Rodriguez / Not Without Salt / Via notwithoutsalt.com

Chili and Fritos got together to make a delicious baby. Recipe here.

12. Deep Dish Pizza Cupcakes

Each one is like having a whole pizza all to yourself. Recipe here.
Stephanie / Plain Chicken / Via plainchicken.com

Each one is like having a whole pizza all to yourself. Recipe here.

13. Cinnamon Peanut Churros with Peanut Butter Dulce De Leche

Keep them bite-size churros coming. Recipe here.
Sarah Coates / The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

Keep them bite-size churros coming. Recipe here.

14. Honey Graham Cracker Chicken Fingers

Sweet and sweet chicken. Recipe here.
Christina Lane / Dessert For Two / Via dessertfortwo.com

Sweet and sweet chicken. Recipe here.

15. Chocolate Stout Cheesecake Stuffed French Toast

This sounds so good it should be illegal. Better eat it while no one's watching. Recipe here.
Jackie Dodd / The Beeroness / Via thebeeroness.com

This sounds so good it should be illegal. Better eat it while no one's watching. Recipe here.

16. Crème Brulée Rice Pudding

No one else could appreciate this gourmet mashup. Recipe here.
Sarah Coates / The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

No one else could appreciate this gourmet mashup. Recipe here.

17. Mac & Cheese & Cheetos Jalapeño Poppers

Your favorite appetizer, dinner, and junk food all in one. Recipe here.
Gerry Speirs / Foodness Gracious / Via foodnessgracious.com

Your favorite appetizer, dinner, and junk food all in one. Recipe here.

18. Smoked Swineapple

Bacon wrapped (and stuffed!) pineapple. Watch how to make it here.
Josh Bush / The Vulgar Chef / Via thevulgarchef.com

Bacon wrapped (and stuffed!) pineapple. Watch how to make it here.

19. Spaghetti O's Pizza

Remember Spaghetti O's?! Recipe here.
Drew Swantak / Thrillist / Via thrillist.com

Remember Spaghetti O's?! Recipe here.

20. Chocolate-Covered Potato Chips

This has "midnight snack" written all over it. Recipe here.
Allyson Kramer / Allyson Kramer's Recipes / Via allysonkramer.com

This has "midnight snack" written all over it. Recipe here.

21. Bacon Weave Mac & Cheese Quesadilla

It's...so beautiful... *wipes single tear*. Recipe here.
Drew Swantak / Thrillist / Via thrillist.com

It's...so beautiful... *wipes single tear*. Recipe here.

22. Unicorn Popcorn Rocky Road

It's got Ritz crackers, Oreos, marshmallows, white chocolate, and probably the answer to all of life's problems. Recipe here.
Sarah Coates / The Sugar Hit / Via thesugarhit.com

It's got Ritz crackers, Oreos, marshmallows, white chocolate, and probably the answer to all of life's problems. Recipe here.

23. Nutella S'mores Puff Pastry Pop Tarts

Nutella + s'mores + pop tarts = actual heaven on earth. Recipe here.
Jessica Merchant / How Sweet It Is / Via howsweeteats.com

Nutella + s'mores + pop tarts = actual heaven on earth. Recipe here.

The best things at three price points