back to top
Community

17 Delicious Tequila Drinks You'll Want To Make For Cinco De Mayo

Proof that tequila plays well in more than just margaritas!

Posted on
A Nerd Cooks

Frozen Pink Peppercorn Pineapple Margarita Shandy

Get the recipe here.
The Flavor Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

Get the recipe here.

Pomegranate Palermo Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
A Nerd Cooks / Via anerdcooks.com

Get the recipe here.

Freshly Squeezed Grapefruit Paloma

Get the recipe here.
Sweet & Savory by Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

Get the recipe here.

Tequila Lemon Sour Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
Park Ranger John / Via parkrangerjohn.com

Get the recipe here.

Easy Beergarita

Get the recipe here.
Hello Little Home / Via hellolittlehome.com

Get the recipe here.

Rosemary Kumquat Paloma

Get the recipe here.
Le Petit Eats / Via lepetiteats.com

Get the recipe here.

Cucumber Mint Mojarita Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
The Cheers Years / Via cheersyears.com

Get the recipe here.

Mexican 75 Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
Gluten Free with LB / Via glutenfreewithlb.com

Get the recipe here.

Cucumber JalapeƱo Margarita

Get the recipe here.
Isabel Eats / Via isabeleats.com

Get the recipe here.

Tequila Sunrise

Get the recipe here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

Get the recipe here.

Spicy Micheladea Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
One Simple Feast / Via onesimplefeast.com

Get the recipe here.

Blood Orange Margarita

Get the recipe here.
A Cookie Named Desire / Via cookienameddesire.com

Get the recipe here.

Kumquat Smash

Get the recipe here.
Food Fanatic / Via foodfanatic.com

Get the recipe here.

Coconut Pineapple Margarita

Get the recipe here.
Basil & Bubbly / Via basilandbubbly.com

Get the recipe here.

Tequila with Cilantro Lemonade Cocktail

Get the recipe here.
Fearless Dining / Via fearlessdining.com

Get the recipe here.

Blackberry Lime Margarita

Get the recipe here.
Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

Get the recipe here.

Watermelon Mint Margarita

Get the recipe here.
The Beach House Kitchen / Via thebeachhousekitchen.com

Get the recipe here.

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!