Skip To Content

    19 Celebrities’ Instagrams That Are Actually Super Underrated

    BRB, following all of them.

    We asked the BuzzFeed Community about which celebs they felt were *highly* underrated on Instagram. Here's what they said:

    1. Will Smith, @willsmith

    2. Jennifer Garner, @jennifer.garner

    3. Matthew Gray Gubler, @gublergram

    4. Erykah Badu, @erykahbadu

    5. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, @therock

    6. Misha Collins, @misha

    7. Guy Fieri, @guyfieri

    8. Lewis Capaldi, @lewiscapaldi

    9. Tom Hanks, @tomhanks

    10. Jaboukie Young-White, @jaboukie

    11. Jordan Connor, @thejordanconnor

    12. Leslie Jordan, @thelesliejordan

    13. Sterling K. Brown, @sterlingkbrown

    14. Eric Stonestreet, @ericstonestreet

    15. Jason Isaacs, @therealjasonisaacs

    16. Martha Stewart, @marthastewart48

    17. Alex Wassabi, @alexwassabi

    18. Busy Philipps, @busyphilipps

    19. And Snoop Dogg, @snoopdogg

    Note: Submissions have been edited for length and clarity.

    So, did your faves make the list? Let us know in the comments below!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form