Skip To Content

    Hollywood Is Freaking Out About Trump Winning The Presidency

    "Um, America?"

    Republican Donald Trump's surprising victory over Democratic nominee Hillary Clinton in the final nail-biting hours of the presidential election has shocked the world. And celebs, artists, filmmakers, actors, comedians and others are not OK.

    Jessica Kourkounis / Getty Images

    Here's how celebrities are reacting on Twitter:

    Kunal Nayyar:

    Kunal Nayyar / Via Twitter: @kunalnayyar

    Chris Evans:

    Chris Evans / Via Twitter: @ChrisEvans

    Chelsea Peretti:

    Chelsea Peretti / Via Twitter: @chelseaperetti

    Shonda Rhimes:

    Shonda Rhimes / Via Twitter: @shondarhimes

    Rashida Jones:

    Rashida Jones / Via Twitter: @iamrashidajones

    Eddie Huang:

    Eddie Huang / Via Twitter: @MrEddieHuang

    Kumail Nanjiani:

    Kumail Nanjiani / Via Twitter: @kumailn
    Kumail Nanjiani / Via Twitter: @kumailn

    Sam Esmail:

    Sam Esmail / Via Twitter: @samesmail

    Margaret Cho:

    Margaret Cho / Via Twitter: @margaretcho

    Jesse Tyler Ferguson:

    Jesse Tyler Ferguson / Via Twitter: @jessetyler

    Emmy Rossum:

    Emmy Rossum / Via Twitter: @emmyrossum

    John Cho:

    John Cho / Via Twitter: @JohnTheCho

    Seth MacFarlane:

    Seth MacFarlane / Via Twitter: @SethMacFarlane

    Billy Eichner:

    Billy Eichner / Via Twitter: @billyeichner

    Jessica Chastain:

    Jessica Chastain / Via Twitter: @jes_chastain

    Bryan Fuller:

    Bryan Fuller / Via Twitter: @BryanFuller

    Fortune Feimster:

    Fortune Feimster / Via Twitter: @fortunefunny

    Lin-Manuel Miranda:

    Lin-Manuel Miranda / Via Twitter: @Lin_Manuel