Skip To Content
    Jan 6, 2017

    13 Instagram Accounts For When You Need A Little Positivity In Your Life

    Kick start your day with some positivity.

    If, like me, you start your mornings off scrolling through Instagram while groggily waking up in bed, following some ~inspirational~ accounts can be a good way to kick start your day with positive intentions.

    https://www.instagram.com/p/BOuQAjXg0gd/?taken-by=thegoodquote
    https://www.instagram.com/p/vznogsHAw_/?taken-by=rupikaur_

    So if you need a little extra help feeling inspired, or just want a positive note to brighten your mood, here are a few Instagram accounts to add to your list:

    1. Steve Maraboli — @stevemaraboli

    2. Najwa Zebian — @najwazebian

    3. The Good Quote — @thegoodquote

    4. Female Collective — @femalecollective

    5. R. M. Drake — @rmdrk

    6. Cleo Wade — @cleowade

    7. You Are Luminous — @youareluminous

    8. Rupi Kaur — @rupikaur_

    9. Mastin Kipp — @mastinkipp

    10. Mike Dooley — @mikedooleytut

    11. Levo League — @levoleague

    12. Bianca Bass — @biancabass

    13. Happy Inspiration — @happsters

    Is there another inspirational account you're obsessed with? Share them in the comments!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form