Skip To Content

    The 6 Stages Of Reading "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay" As Told By Elizabeth Banks

    All of the feels brought to you by Effie Trinket.

    Stage 1: ~*Excitement*~

    Stage 2: FEAR

    Stage 3: Shock

    Stage 4: Relief

    Stage 5: Sorrow

    Stage 6: Joy

    *Starts re-reading the entire series all over again.*