Skip To Content
  • Yaaass badge
This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
Mar 23, 2016

31 Utterly Divine Ways To Eat A Potato

Nature's greatest gift.

1. Cheesy Potato Gratin Stacks

RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

2. Roasted Potatoes with Creamy Garlic Butter Sauce

Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

3. European Style Potato Pancakes

Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

4. Cheesy Cajun Crab Stuffed Potato Skins

Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

5. Loaded Mashed Potato Waffles

Just a Little Bit of Bacon / Via justalittlebitofbacon.com

6. Gnocchi with Mushrooms

Cooktoria / Via cooktoria.com

7. Potatoes Au Gratin

Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

8. Cheesy Potato and Bacon Scotch Eggs

The Flavor Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

9. Warm Maple Bacon Potato Salad

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

10. Waffle Fry Nachos

Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

11. Parmesan Potato Patties

Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

12. Cheesy Potato Casserole

Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

13. Garlic Fries

Mon Petit Four / Via monpetitfour.com

14. Ranch Roasted Potatoes

Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

15. Skillet Breakfast Potatoes

Our Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com

16. Fried Chicken Stuffed Baked Potato

The Stay At Home Chef / Via thestayathomechef.com

17. Healthy Peas Potato and Paneer Tikki

My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.in

18. Japanese Potato Salad

Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

19. Cheesy Mashed Potato Puffs

Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

20. Vegan Mashed Potatoes with Garlicky Kale

Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

21. Smoked Sausage and Corn Loaded Mashed Potatoes

The Missing Lokness / Via themissinglokness.com

22. Baked Parmesan Steak Fries with Garlic Aioli

Served From Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

23. Slow Cooker Baked Potatoes with Broccoli Cheese Sauce

Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

24. Salt and Vinegar Roasted Potatoes

Salu Salo / Via salu-salo.com

25. Smoked Gouda Scalloped Potatoes

Sidewalk Shoes / Via sidewalkshoes.com

26. Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto Potato Salad

Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

27. Gluten Free Tater Tots

What The Fork Food Blog / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

28. Smashed Potatoes

I Knead To Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

29. Mashed Potatoes

Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

30. Herb Roasted Potatoes

Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

31. Lightened Spanish Potatoes

Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com
Create your own post!

This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

Sign up to create your first post!

BuzzFeed Daily

Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

Newsletter signup form