back to top
Community

31 Utterly Divine Ways To Eat A Potato

Nature's greatest gift.

Posted on

1. Cheesy Potato Gratin Stacks

RECIPE.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

2. Roasted Potatoes with Creamy Garlic Butter Sauce

RECIPE.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

3. European Style Potato Pancakes

RECIPE.
Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

4. Cheesy Cajun Crab Stuffed Potato Skins

RECIPE.
Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

5. Loaded Mashed Potato Waffles

RECIPE.
Just a Little Bit of Bacon / Via justalittlebitofbacon.com

6. Gnocchi with Mushrooms

RECIPE.
Cooktoria / Via cooktoria.com

7. Potatoes Au Gratin

RECIPE.
Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

8. Cheesy Potato and Bacon Scotch Eggs

RECIPE.
The Flavor Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

9. Warm Maple Bacon Potato Salad

RECIPE.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

10. Waffle Fry Nachos

RECIPE.
Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

11. Parmesan Potato Patties

RECIPE.
Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

12. Cheesy Potato Casserole

RECIPE.
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

13. Garlic Fries

RECIPE.
Mon Petit Four / Via monpetitfour.com

14. Ranch Roasted Potatoes

RECIPE.
Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

15. Skillet Breakfast Potatoes

RECIPE.
Our Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com

16. Fried Chicken Stuffed Baked Potato

RECIPE.
The Stay At Home Chef / Via thestayathomechef.com

17. Healthy Peas Potato and Paneer Tikki

RECIPE.
My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.in

18. Japanese Potato Salad

RECIPE.
Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

19. Cheesy Mashed Potato Puffs

RECIPE.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

20. Vegan Mashed Potatoes with Garlicky Kale

RECIPE.
Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

21. Smoked Sausage and Corn Loaded Mashed Potatoes

RECIPE.
The Missing Lokness / Via themissinglokness.com

22. Baked Parmesan Steak Fries with Garlic Aioli

RECIPE.
Served From Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

23. Slow Cooker Baked Potatoes with Broccoli Cheese Sauce

RECIPE.
Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

24. Salt and Vinegar Roasted Potatoes

RECIPE.
Salu Salo / Via salu-salo.com

25. Smoked Gouda Scalloped Potatoes

RECIPE.
Sidewalk Shoes / Via sidewalkshoes.com

26. Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto Potato Salad

RECIPE.
Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

27. Gluten Free Tater Tots

RECIPE.
What The Fork Food Blog / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

28. Smashed Potatoes

RECIPE.
I Knead To Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

29. Mashed Potatoes

RECIPE.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

30. Herb Roasted Potatoes

RECIPE.
Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

31. Lightened Spanish Potatoes

RECIPE.
Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!