31 Utterly Divine Ways To Eat A Potato

Nature’s greatest gift.

1. Cheesy Potato Gratin Stacks

RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

RECIPE.

2. Roasted Potatoes with Creamy Garlic Butter Sauce

Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

RECIPE.

3. European Style Potato Pancakes

Innocent Delight / Via innocentdelight.com

RECIPE.

4. Cheesy Cajun Crab Stuffed Potato Skins

Peas and Crayons / Via peasandcrayons.com

RECIPE.

5. Loaded Mashed Potato Waffles

Just a Little Bit of Bacon / Via justalittlebitofbacon.com

RECIPE.

6. Gnocchi with Mushrooms

Cooktoria / Via cooktoria.com

RECIPE.

7. Potatoes Au Gratin

Living Sweet Moments / Via livingsweetmoments.com

RECIPE.

8. Cheesy Potato and Bacon Scotch Eggs

The Flavor Bender / Via theflavorbender.com

RECIPE.

9. Warm Maple Bacon Potato Salad

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

RECIPE.

10. Waffle Fry Nachos

Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

RECIPE.

11. Parmesan Potato Patties

Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

RECIPE.

12. Cheesy Potato Casserole

Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

RECIPE.

13. Garlic Fries

Mon Petit Four / Via monpetitfour.com

RECIPE.

14. Ranch Roasted Potatoes

Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

RECIPE.

15. Skillet Breakfast Potatoes

Our Life Tastes Good / Via ourlifetastesgood.blogspot.com

RECIPE.

16. Fried Chicken Stuffed Baked Potato

The Stay At Home Chef / Via thestayathomechef.com

RECIPE.

17. Healthy Peas Potato and Paneer Tikki

My Food Story / Via myfoodstory.in

RECIPE.

18. Japanese Potato Salad

Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

RECIPE.

19. Cheesy Mashed Potato Puffs

Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

RECIPE.

20. Vegan Mashed Potatoes with Garlicky Kale

Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

RECIPE.

21. Smoked Sausage and Corn Loaded Mashed Potatoes

The Missing Lokness / Via themissinglokness.com

RECIPE.

22. Baked Parmesan Steak Fries with Garlic Aioli

Served From Scratch / Via servedfromscratch.com

RECIPE.

23. Slow Cooker Baked Potatoes with Broccoli Cheese Sauce

Baking Mischief / Via bakingmischief.com

RECIPE.

24. Salt and Vinegar Roasted Potatoes

Salu Salo / Via salu-salo.com

RECIPE.

25. Smoked Gouda Scalloped Potatoes

Sidewalk Shoes / Via sidewalkshoes.com

RECIPE.

26. Sun-Dried Tomato Pesto Potato Salad

Flavor Mosaic / Via flavormosaic.com

RECIPE.

27. Gluten Free Tater Tots

What The Fork Food Blog / Via whattheforkfoodblog.com

RECIPE.

28. Smashed Potatoes

I Knead To Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

RECIPE.

29. Mashed Potatoes

Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

RECIPE.

30. Herb Roasted Potatoes

Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

RECIPE.

31. Lightened Spanish Potatoes

Lauren Caris Cooks / Via laurencariscooks.com

RECIPE.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing