28 Foolproof Ways To Eat Pizza Every Damn Day

Pizza all day e’erday.

1. Mini Caprese Deep Dish Pizzas

Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

RECIPE.

2. Cheesy Pizza Pull-Apart Bread

Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

RECIPE.

3. Ham and Mushroom Stromboli

Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

RECIPE.

4. Pepperoni Pizza Bites

Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

RECIPE.

5. BBQ Chicken French Bread Pizza

Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

RECIPE.

6. Pizza Smashed Potatoes

The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

RECIPE.

7. Garlic Pizza Crescent Rolls

Port and Fin / Via portandfin.com

RECIPE.

8. Pepperoni Pizza Pockets

Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

RECIPE.

9. Pizza Dough Fries

Kirbie Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

RECIPE.

10. Baked Pizza Roll Ups

Old House To New Home / Via oldhousetonewhome.net

RECIPE.

11. Mac and Cheese Pizza Cups

I Wash You Dry / Via iwashyoudry.com

RECIPE.

12. One Pan Pizza Pasta

Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

RECIPE.

13. Mini Margherita Tortilla Pizzas

The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

RECIPE.

14. Pizza Dip

Cravings of a Lunatic / Via cravingsofalunatic.com

RECIPE.

15. Pepperoni Pizza Pinwheels

Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

RECIPE.

16. Lunch Box Pizzas

Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

RECIPE.

17. Pizza Nachos

Franglais Kitchen / Via franglaiskitchen.com

RECIPE.

18. Pepperoni Pizza Cheeseball

Mom On Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

RECIPE.

19. Pepperoni Pizza Twists

Mom on Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

RECIPE.

20. Vegan Mini Calzones

Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

RECIPE.

21. Pull-Apart Garlic Pizza Bread

RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

RECIPE.

22. Pizza Popcorn Bites

Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

RECIPE.

23. Pepperoni Pizza Stuffed Mushrooms

Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

RECIPE.

24. BBQ Chicken Pizza Turnovers

Girl and the Kitchen / Via girlandthekitchen.com

RECIPE.

25. Pizza Toast

The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

RECIPE.

26. Upside Down Pizza Casserole

Plating Pixels / Via platingpixels.com

RECIPE.

27. Low Carb Pesto Pepperoni Pizza Lasagna

Health Starts in the Kitchen / Via healthstartsinthekitchen.com

RECIPE.

28. White Pizza Dip

I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com

RECIPE.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing