Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    28 Foolproof Ways To Eat Pizza Every Damn Day

    Pizza all day e'erday.

    1. Mini Caprese Deep Dish Pizzas

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    2. Cheesy Pizza Pull-Apart Bread

    Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

    3. Ham and Mushroom Stromboli

    Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

    4. Pepperoni Pizza Bites

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    5. BBQ Chicken French Bread Pizza

    Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

    6. Pizza Smashed Potatoes

    The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

    7. Garlic Pizza Crescent Rolls

    Port and Fin / Via portandfin.com

    8. Pepperoni Pizza Pockets

    Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

    9. Pizza Dough Fries

    Kirbie Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

    10. Baked Pizza Roll Ups

    Old House To New Home / Via oldhousetonewhome.net

    11. Mac and Cheese Pizza Cups

    I Wash You Dry / Via iwashyoudry.com

    12. One Pan Pizza Pasta

    Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

    13. Mini Margherita Tortilla Pizzas

    The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

    14. Pizza Dip

    Cravings of a Lunatic / Via cravingsofalunatic.com

    15. Pepperoni Pizza Pinwheels

    Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

    16. Lunch Box Pizzas

    Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

    17. Pizza Nachos

    Franglais Kitchen / Via franglaiskitchen.com

    18. Pepperoni Pizza Cheeseball

    Mom On Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

    19. Pepperoni Pizza Twists

    Mom on Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

    20. Vegan Mini Calzones

    Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

    21. Pull-Apart Garlic Pizza Bread

    RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    22. Pizza Popcorn Bites

    Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

    23. Pepperoni Pizza Stuffed Mushrooms

    Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

    24. BBQ Chicken Pizza Turnovers

    Girl and the Kitchen / Via girlandthekitchen.com

    25. Pizza Toast

    The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

    26. Upside Down Pizza Casserole

    Plating Pixels / Via platingpixels.com

    27. Low Carb Pesto Pepperoni Pizza Lasagna

    Health Starts in the Kitchen / Via healthstartsinthekitchen.com

    28. White Pizza Dip

    I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com