back to top
Community

28 Foolproof Ways To Eat Pizza Every Damn Day

Pizza all day e'erday.

Posted on

1. Mini Caprese Deep Dish Pizzas

RECIPE.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

2. Cheesy Pizza Pull-Apart Bread

RECIPE.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

3. Ham and Mushroom Stromboli

RECIPE.
Cooking LSL / Via cookinglsl.com

4. Pepperoni Pizza Bites

RECIPE.
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

5. BBQ Chicken French Bread Pizza

RECIPE.
Jennifer Meyering / Via jennifermeyering.com

6. Pizza Smashed Potatoes

RECIPE.
The Recipe Rebel / Via thereciperebel.com

7. Garlic Pizza Crescent Rolls

RECIPE.
Port and Fin / Via portandfin.com

8. Pepperoni Pizza Pockets

RECIPE.
Dinner At The Zoo / Via dinneratthezoo.com

9. Pizza Dough Fries

RECIPE.
Kirbie Cravings / Via kirbiecravings.com

10. Baked Pizza Roll Ups

RECIPE.
Old House To New Home / Via oldhousetonewhome.net

11. Mac and Cheese Pizza Cups

RECIPE.
I Wash You Dry / Via iwashyoudry.com

12. One Pan Pizza Pasta

RECIPE.
Sugar and Soul / Via sugarandsoul.co

13. Mini Margherita Tortilla Pizzas

RECIPE.
The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

14. Pizza Dip

RECIPE.
Cravings of a Lunatic / Via cravingsofalunatic.com

15. Pepperoni Pizza Pinwheels

RECIPE.
Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

16. Lunch Box Pizzas

RECIPE.
Self Proclaimed Foodie / Via selfproclaimedfoodie.com

17. Pizza Nachos

RECIPE.
Franglais Kitchen / Via franglaiskitchen.com

18. Pepperoni Pizza Cheeseball

RECIPE.
Mom On Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

19. Pepperoni Pizza Twists

RECIPE.
Mom on Time Out / Via momontimeout.com

20. Vegan Mini Calzones

RECIPE.
Elephantastic Vegan / Via elephantasticvegan.com

21. Pull-Apart Garlic Pizza Bread

RECIPE.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

22. Pizza Popcorn Bites

RECIPE.
Two Purple Figs / Via twopurplefigs.com

23. Pepperoni Pizza Stuffed Mushrooms

RECIPE.
Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

24. BBQ Chicken Pizza Turnovers

RECIPE.
Girl and the Kitchen / Via girlandthekitchen.com

25. Pizza Toast

RECIPE.
The Almond Eater / Via thealmondeater.com

26. Upside Down Pizza Casserole

RECIPE.
Plating Pixels / Via platingpixels.com

27. Low Carb Pesto Pepperoni Pizza Lasagna

RECIPE.
Health Starts in the Kitchen / Via healthstartsinthekitchen.com

28. White Pizza Dip

RECIPE.
I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!