back to top
Community

16 Glorious Fried Foods To Drool Over

It's fryday everyday!

Posted on

1. Fried Shrimp with Fry Sauce

RECIPE.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

2. Fried Apple Rings

RECIPE.
Like Mother Like Daughter / Via lmld.org

3. Corn Dogs

RECIPE.
Lil Luna / Via lilluna.com

4. Fried Mac & Cheese

RECIPE.
Cincy Shopper / Via cincyshopper.com

5. Deep Fried Cookie Dough

RECIPE.
Handle The Heat / Via handletheheat.com

6. Cornmeal Churros

RECIPE.
The Tummy Train / Via thetummytrain.com

7. Pizza Sticks

RECIPE.
Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

8. Beer Battered Cod

RECIPE.
Baking Beauty / Via bakingbeauty.net

9. Fried Calamari

RECIPE.
The Fork Bite / Via theforkbite.com

10. Karaage

RECIPE.
Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

11. Onion Rings

RECIPE.
Chef In Training / Via chef-in-training.com

12. Fried Ice Cream

RECIPE.
Overtime Cook / Via overtimecook.com

13. Fried Wontons

RECIPE.
Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

14. Deep Fried Grilled Cheese

RECIPE.
Oh Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

15. Amish Apple Fry Pie

RECIPE.
Neighbor Food Blog / Via neighborfoodblog.com

16. Funnel Cake Fries

RECIPE.
Kevin and Amanda / Via kevinandamanda.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!