back to top
Community

15 Mouthwatering Ways To Take Chicken To The Next Level

No more boring dinners!

Posted on

1. Sticky Honey Garlic Chicken

Recipe here.
Good Morning Cali / Via goodmorningcali.com

2. Honey Lemon Chicken

Recipe here.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

3. Teriyaki Chicken

Recipe here.
Chopstick Chronicles / Via chopstickchronicles.com

4. Chili Lime Grilled Chicken

Recipe here.
Two Peas And Their Pod / Via twopeasandtheirpod.com

5. Thai Fried Chicken

Recipe here.
Rasa Malaysia / Via rasamalaysia.com

6. Hawaiian Huli Huli Chicken

Recipe here.
Chew Out Loud / Via chewoutloud.com

7. Grilled Greek Lemon Chicken

Recipe here.
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

8. Paprika Chicken with Chickpeas

Recipe here.
Simply Recipes / Via simplyrecipes.com

9. Slow Cooker Chicken Adobo

Recipe here.
Manila Spoon / Via manilaspoon.com

10. Rosemary Chicken with Potatoes

Recipe here.
Little Spice Jar / Via littlespicejar.com

11. Caribbean Jerk Chicken Rice

Recipe here.
African Bites / Via africanbites.com

12. Buffalo Chicken

Recipe here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

13. Gluten Free Chicken Marsala

Recipe here.
Noshtastic / Via noshtastic.com

14. Chicken Cordon Bleu

Recipe here.
RecipeTin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

15. Beer and Honey BBQ Chicken Skewers

Recipe here.
Jo Cooks / Via jocooks.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!