Skip To Content
    This is a personal, non-sponsored post by a member of BuzzFeed's ad content team.

    26 Artists Improvised A Comic Book With Just A Whiteboard

    It's called an "Exquisite Corpse" project. I asked 26 comic artists/writers at Rose City Comic Con to create a comic book sight unseen.

    The Rules:

    Agent of http://A.I.M. appears courtesy of Portland Superheroes Coalition / Via Facebook: portlandsuperheroescoalition

    Rule #4: The final artist gets to see ALL the previous panels to help wrap up the story.

    And here's the comic...

    Illustrated by Aubrey Aiese | @HrcneAubrey

    Illustrated by Wook Jin Clark | @wookjinclark

    Illustrated by Zachary Sterling | @zacharyxbinks

    Illustrated by Kel McDonald | @kellhound

    Illustrated by Joe Pi | @joepi

    Illustrated by Kyle Shold | @Kyle_Shold

    Illustrated by Jennie Breeden | @jenniebreeden

    Illustrated by Anne Notation | @AnneNotation

    Illustrated by Molly Nemecek | @jakface_mcgee

    Illustrated by Dan Schkade | @DanSchkade

    Illustrated by Wendi Chen | @wendichen

    Illustrated by Enfu | @enfu

    Illustrated by Erik Larsen | @ErikJlarsen

    Illustrated by Jim Zub | @jimzub

    Illustrated by Tavis Maiden | @tavismaiden

    Illustrated by Jeffrey Cruz

    Illustrated by Lukas Ketner | @LukasKetner

    Illustrated by Elle Skinner | @elle_skinner

    Illustrated by Christopher Sebela | @xtop

    Illustrated by Buster Moody | @bustermoody

    Illustrated by Jason Copland | @jasoncopland

    Illustrated by Royce Southerland | @FooRay

    Illustrated by Matt Fraction | @mattfraction

    Illustrated by Ethan Nicolle | @enicolle

    Illustrated by Ibrahim Moustafa | @Ibrahim_M_

    THE END

    Thanks again to all the creators who participated, and to Rose City Comic Con!