back to top
Community

27 Insanely Delicious Vegan Christmas Recipes That Will Make Meat Eaters Drool

Merry Vegan Christmas!

Posted on

1. Eggnog Mexican Hot Chocolate

Get the recipe.
Fork and Beans / Via forkandbeans.com

2. Vegan Eggnog with Cinnamon Whiskey

Get the recipe.
Veggie Primer / Via veggieprimer.com

3. Barbecue White Bean Hummus

Get the recipe.
The Vegan 8 / Via thevegan8.com

4. Colorful Beet Salad with Carrot, Quinoa & Spinach

Get the recipe.
Cookie and Kate / Via cookieandkate.com

5. Roasted Garlic Cannellini Bean Crostinis

Get the recipe.
Port and Fin / Via portandfin.com

6. Vegan Creamy Pumpkin Soup

Get the recipe.
Jessica In The Kitchen / Via jessicainthekitchen.com

7. Creamy Quinoa Jalapeno Poppers With Coconut Bacon

Get the recipe.
Vegan Yack Attack / Via veganyackattack.com

8. Garlic and Olive Oil Mashed Potatoes

Get the recipe.
Well Vegan / Via wellvegan.com

9. Tahini Glazed Eggplant with Rustic Potatoes and Cherry Tomatoes

Get the recipe.
Fablunch / Via http:///blog.fablunch.com

10. Quinoa Stuffed Delicata Squash Rings with Mushrooms, Cranberries, and Pecans

Get the recipe.
Rhubarbarians / Via rhubarbarians.com

11. Vegan Maple Dinner Rolls

Get the recipe.
The Viet Vegan / Via thevietvegan.com

12. Totally Addictive Cornbread

Get the recipe.
Chocolate Covered Katie / Via chocolatecoveredkatie.com

13. Vegetarian Shepherd’s Pie with Lentils & Sweet Potato (vegan too!)

Get the recipe.
HappyGut / Via happygut.ca

14. Lentil Mushroom Walnut Balls with Cranberry-Pear Sauce

Get the recipe.
Oh She Glows / Via ohsheglows.com

15. Wild Rice & Mushroom Stuffing

Get the recipe.
Detoxinista / Via detoxinista.com

16. Creamy Cashew Veggie Pot Pie

Get the recipe.

17. Mushroom, Walnut and Spinach Puff Pastry Roll

Get the recipe.
The Everyday Veggie / Via theeverydayveggie.com

18. Christmas Stir Fry

Get the recipe.
Contentedness Cooking / Via contentednesscooking.com

19. Vegan Green Bean Casserole

Get the recipe.
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

20. Vegan Pumpkin Pie Recipe Coconut Milk

Get the recipe.
HappyGut / Via happygut.ca

21. Baked Cinnamon Apples with Coconut Cream

Get the recipe.
In Sonnet's Kitchen / Via insonnetskitchen.com

22. Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Cookies

Get the recipe.
Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

23. Boozy Cherry Garcia Ice Cream

Get the recipe.
The Endless Meal / Via theendlessmeal.com

24. Vegan Peppermint Patties

Get the recipe.
Peas and Protests / Via peasandprotests.com

25. Chocolate Espresso Cut-Out Cookies

Get the recipe.
Beetific Beginnings / Via beetificbeginnings.com

26. Vegan Blueberry Cranberry Mini Cashew Icebox Cheesecakes

Get the recipe.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!