back to top
Community

21 Warm Winter Salads That Will Make You Love The Cold

Just say no to cold salads.

Posted on

1. Warm Chicken and Corn Salad with Sweet Chilli and Lime Dressing

Get the recipe.

2. Warm Spicy Stir-Fried Tofu with Kale

Get the recipe.
Happygut / Via happygut.ca

3. Grilled Fosemary Shrimp Salad

Get the recipe.
Thyme Food Blog / Via thymefoodblog.com

4. Warm Lentil Salad with Spinach & Quinoa

Get the recipe.
Simply Quinoa / Via simplyquinoa.com

5. White Wine Herb Poached Wild Salmon with Warm Brussels Sprouts and Haricot Vert Salad

Get the recipe.
A Better Happier St. Sebastian / Via abetterhappierstsebastian.com

6. Warm Spicy Mung Bean Salad

Get the recipe.
Happygut / Via happygut.ca

7. Warm Kale and Chicken Salad

Get the recipe.
Chef De Home / Via chefdehome.com

8. Hearty Winter Salad with Honey Roasted Roots & Kale

Get the recipe.
A Tasty Love Story / Via atastylovestory.com

9. Warm Smoked Salmon Salad Tartines

Get the recipe.
Taste Food Blog / Via tastefoodblog.com

10. Tofu Greek Salad with Char-grilled Vegetables, Rocket and Pistachios, and a Lemon Dill Dressing

Get the recipe.

11. Sautéed Swordfish over a Lentil, Spinach and Mushroom Salad

Get the recipe.
Fannetastic Food / Via fannetasticfood.com

12. Roasted Potato Beet Salad

Get the recipe.
Veggie Chick / Via veggiechick.com

13. Warm Winter Vegetable Salad (with bacon!)

Get the recipe.
Bitchin Camero / Via bitchincamero.com

14. Roasted Acorn Squash With Kale Feta Cheese & Cranberries

Get the recipe.
Family Food On The Table / Via familyfoodonthetable.com

15. Warm Spinach and Chicken Salad with Blue Cheese

Get the recipe.

16. Almost Winter Quinoa Salad

Get the recipe.
Nourishing Table / Via nourishingtable.com

17. Roasted Tomato Onion Feta Salad

Get the recipe.
Seasons And Suppers / Via seasonsandsuppers.ca

18. Quick & Easy Salmon Nicoise

Get the recipe.
Recipe Geek / Via recipegeek.com

19. Warm Potato & Kale Salad with Tahini-Dill Dressing

Get the recipe.
Emma's Little Kitchen / Via emmaslittlekitchen.com

20. Sautéed Swordfish over a Lentil, Spinach and Mushroom Salad

Get the recipe.
Urban Cookery / Via urbancookery.com

21. Warm Lentil Salad With Roasted Vegetables & Apples

Get the recipe.
Green Evi / Via greenevi.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!