back to top
Community

15 Delicious Vegan Pancakes That Are Totally Worth Waking Up For

Who needs eggs anyway?

Posted on

1. Chocolate Chip Cookie Pancakes

Recipe here.
Goodness Is Gorgeous / Via goodnessisgorgeous.co.uk

Recipe here.

2. Old Fashioned Fluffy Pancakes With Apple Spice Compote

Recipe here.
Veganosity / Via veganosity.com

Recipe here.

3. Blueberry Oatmeal Pancakes

Recipe here.
40 Aprons / Via 40aprons.com

Recipe here.

4. Cornmeal Pancakes With Fresh Berries

Recipe here.
The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

Recipe here.

5. Peanut Butter Cup Pancakes

Recipe here.
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Recipe here.

6. Super Simple Pancakes

Recipe here.
Cookie and Kate / Via cookieandkate.com

Recipe here.

7. Banana Pancakes

Recipe here.
Hurry The Food Up / Via hurrythefoodup.com

Recipe here.

8. Chocolate Chip Pancakes

Recipe here.
Vanilla Crunnch / Via vanillacrunnch.com

Recipe here.

9. Cinnamon Oatmeal Quinoa Pancakes

Recipe here.
Simply Quinoa / Via simplyquinoa.com

Recipe here.

10. Lemon Poppy Seed Pancakes

Recipe here.
Veggie Inspired Journey / Via veggieinspiredjourney.com

Recipe here.

11. Gingerbread Spice Pancakes

Recipe here.
Wonky Wonderful / Via wonkywonderful.com

Recipe here.

12. Coconut Milk Quinoa Pancakes

Recipe here.
Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

Recipe here.

13. World's Best Vegan Pancakes

Recipe here.
Vegan Insanity / Via veganinsanity.com

Recipe here.

14. Chocolate Chip Pancakes

Recipe here.
The Pretty Bee / Via theprettybee.com

Recipe here.

15. White Chocolate Macadamia Nut Pancakes

Recipe here.
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Recipe here.

16. Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Get started here!

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!