Skip To Content
  • Quiz badge
  • Poll badge

These Are The Top 10 Most-Followed Celebrities On Instagram — Let's See How Many You Actually Follow

Spoiler alert: there are quite a few Kardashians.

  1. 1. Cristiano Ronaldo (@christiano)

    Ian Gavan/Getty Images

    333M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
1. Cristiano Ronaldo (@christiano)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 2. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson (@therock)

    Samir Hussein/Samir Hussein/WireImage/Getty

    265M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
2. Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson (@therock)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

    David Crotty/Patrick McMullan via Getty Images

    262M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 4. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

    Frazer Harrison/Getty Images

    261M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
4. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 5. Lionel Messi (@leomessi)

    Kristy Sparow/Getty Images

    257M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
5. Lionel Messi (@leomessi)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

    Tibrina Hobson/FilmMagic/Getty

    256M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

    Rodin Eckenroth/WireImage/Getty

    248M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
7. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 8. Beyoncé (@beyonce)

    Kevin Winter/Getty Images for The Recording Academy

    203M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
8. Beyoncé (@beyonce)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

    Jon Kopaloff/Getty Images

    192M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
9. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No
  1. 10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

    Ryan Emberley/amfAR/Getty Images for amfAR

    185M followers

Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later
Looks like we are having a problem on the server.
10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)
  1.  
    vote votes
    Yes
  2.  
    vote votes
    No

Think you can write a viral list or quiz? You have the chance to earn $$$ by creating your own BuzzFeed Community posts in our Community Summer Writers' Challenge, happening through September 15, 2021 for US residents over the age of 16. Check out all the deets here!