back to top
Community

30 Recipes To Help You Survive Whole30

January is the perfect time to jump into the Whole30 way of eating. These 30 recipes will help you survive the 30 days.

Posted on

1. Balsamic Braised Beef

(without the rice of course)
Just Us Four / Via justusfourblog.com

(without the rice of course)

2. Paleo Breakfast Muffins

Gal on a Mission / Via galonamission.com

3. Turkey Avocado Wraps

All Things G&D / Via allthingsgd.com

4. Skillet Poaches Eggs

Good Cheap Eats / Via goodcheapeats.com

5. Paleo Balls of Fire

Just Us Four / Via justusfourblog.com

6. Slow Cooker Habanero Chili

My Heart Beets / Via myheartbeets.com

7. Coconut Green Chile Chicken Soup

Delicious Obsessions / Via deliciousobsessions.com

8. Slow Cooker Cuban Beef

Again...skip the rice or make it cauliflower rice!
Just Us Four / Via justusfourblog.com

Again...skip the rice or make it cauliflower rice!

9. Crockpot Cilantro Chicken

Honey, Ghee and Me / Via honeygheeandme.com

10. Asian Meatballs

Nom Nom Paleo / Via nomnompaleo.com

11. Stuffed Pork Loin Roast

Stupid Easy Paleo / Via stupideasypaleo.com

12. Creamy Cauliflower Ground Beef Skillet

The Healthy Foodie / Via thehealthyfoodie.com

13. Beefy Ratatouille

Our Paleo Life / Via ourpaleolife.com

14. Grilled Salmon with Avocado Salsa

The Cookie Rookie / Via thecookierookie.com

15. Chicken Zucchini Poppers

One Lovely Life / Via onelovelylife.com

16. Basque Chicken with Bell Peppers and Tomatoes

The Perfect Pantry / Via theperfectpantry.com

17. Thai Brussels Sprouts

Mountain Mama Cooks / Via mountainmamacooks.com

18. Sausage Stuffed Breakfast Peppers

Mama Loves Food / Via mamalovesfood.com

19. Cauliflower in Puttanesca Sauce

Cookin' Canuck / Via cookincanuck.com

20. Slow Cooker Moroccan Chicken

Paleo Fondue / Via paleofondue.com

21. Slow Cooker Italian Beef with Spicy Giardiniera

22. Roasted Pepper and Arugula Scrambled Eggs

Fake Food Free / Via fakefoodfree.com

23. Tropical Turkey Chili

Paleo Hacks / Via blog.paleohacks.com

24. Coconut Crusted Chicken Patties

Cherry Blossom Kitchen / Via cherryblossomkitchen.com

25. Sweet Potato, Apple and Pancetta Hash

Gutsy by Nature / Via gutsybynature.com

26. Jalapeno Lime Chicken Wings

Meatified for Stupid Easy Paleo / Via stupideasypaleo.com

27. Guacamole Stuffed Peppers with Bacon

Health Bent / Via health-bent.com

28. Overnight Breakfast Casserole

Just Us Four / Via justusfourblog.com

29. Slow Cooker Kalua Pork

Nom Nom Paleo / Via nomnompaleo.com

30. Cauliflower Lasagne

Popular Paleo / Via popularpaleo.com

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!