Food

23 Desserts You’ll Love If You’re A Spicy Food Fiend

You’ll want them jalapeño business.

Jenny Chang / BuzzFeed

1. Sriracha Lollipops

Heather Baird / Sprinkle Bakes / Via sprinklebakes.com

In case you needed another way to eat sriracha. Recipe here.

2. Salted Chocolate Diablo Cookie Ice Cream Sandwiches

Gabriel / Artful Desperado / Via theartfuldesperado.com

Gabriel / Artful Desperado / Via theartfuldesperado.com

 

With cinnamon, ginger, and cayenne. Sinfully good. Recipe here.

3. Dark Chocolate Chipotle Sweet Potato Fudge

Brandi Doming / The Vegan 8 / Via thevegan8.com

It’s vegan and nut-free, too. Recipe here.

4. Jalapeño Cheesecake Ice Cream

Mea Mazzarella / Meats and Sweets / Via meatsandsweets.net

Cheesecake is always the answer. Recipe here.

5. Spicy Chocolate Bark with Chipotle and Almonds

Heidi / Foodie Crush / Via foodiecrush.com

Almost too pretty to eat. Almost. Recipe here.

6. Tabasco Smoked Chipotle Dark Chocolate Ice Cream

Chez Us / Via chezus.com

Marvelously creamy with a fiery finish. Recipe here.

7. Spicy Praline Bacon

Tracey Harrelson / The Kitchen is My Playground / Via thekitchenismyplayground.com

With chili powder, cayenne, and black pepper. It’s OK to cry. Recipe here.

8. Mexican Brownies

Martha Pesa / A Family Feast / Via afamilyfeast.com

As spicy as they are fudgy. Recipe here.

9. Spicy Hot Chocolate Macarons

Chez Us / Via chezus.com

Tastes just like Christmas Eve, but with more chipotle powder. Recipe here.

10. “Angry” Apple Pie

Kalle Bergman / Honest Cooking / Via honestcooking.com

An all-American classic with a spicy jalapeño kick. Recipe here.

11. Mini Spicy Crust Bourbon Pecan Pies

Toni / Boulder Locavore / Via boulderlocavore.com

Serve with homemade cinnamon ice cream. Recipe here.

12. Sriracha Chocolate Dulce de Leche Tart

Maria Siriano / Sift And Whisk / Via siftandwhisk.com

With optional candied chile peppers, if you’re a masochist. Recipe here.

13. Fireball Blondies

Heather Tullos / Sugar Dish Me / Via sugardishme.com

There’s nothing vanilla about them. Recipe here.

14. Spicy Chocolate Fudgesicles

Tutti Dolci / tutti-dolci.com / Via tutti-dolci.com

A grownup, chipotle-y twist on a summer camp classic. Recipe here.

15. Black Pearl Cupcakes

Lindsay Landis / Love And Olive Oil / Via loveandoliveoil.com

With wasabi, chocolate, and ginger. Recipe here.

16. Triple Ginger Snap Cookies

Lindsay Landis / Love And Olive Oil / Via loveandoliveoil.com

Don’t skimp on the ginger—this recipe calls for three kinds. Recipe here.

17. Chocolate-Covered Habanero Peanut Brittle

Erin / Olives For Dinner / Via olivesfordinner.com

God yes. Recipe here.

18. Pineapple Jalapeño Ice Pops

Sue Moran / The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

You’re hot, then you’re cold. Recipe here.

19. Atomic Fireball Cupcakes

Dea Mason / The Baking Robot / Via thebakingrobot.com

They look cuter than they taste. Recipe here.

20. Peanut Butter Cayenne Ice Cream

Emma Chapman / A Beautiful Mess / Via abeautifulmess.com

So perfect for summer barbecues. Recipe here.

21. Mexican Chocolate Avocado Mousse

Lisa Wells / Cook Eat Paleo / Via cookeatpaleo.com

Spicy, decadent, and surprisingly healthy. Recipe here.

22. Curry-Crusted Butterscotch Pie

Chris Court / Bon Appetit / Via bonappetit.com

Cozy up with a slice or five. Recipe here.

23. Cayenne Hot Chili Pepper Truffles

Sue Moran / The View From Great Island / Via theviewfromgreatisland.com

Recipe here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing