Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    19 Drool-Worthy Ways To Up Your Oatmeal Game

    Remember that stuff you ate as a kid? This is better.

    1. Chocolate Zucchini Bread Oatmeal

    Reclaiming Yesterday / Via reclaimingyesterday.com

    You had me at chocolate, tbh. Recipe here.

    2. Toasted Berry Coconut Oatmeal

    Will Frolic for Food / Via willfrolicforfood.com

    A combination for true breakfast warriors. Learn how to make it here.

    3. Carrot Cake Oatmeal

    Goodness is Gorgeous / Via goodnessisgorgeous.co.uk

    Learn how to make this yummy breakfast here.

    4. Samoa Oatmeal

    Spicy Sourthern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

    *Cries out of joy.* Learn how to make it here.

    5. Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal

    She Bakes Here / Via shebakeshere.com

    Learn how to make this autumn-y treat here.

    6. Chocolate Strawberry Oatmeal

    I Love Vegan / Via ilovevegan.com

    Yaaasss! Recipe here.

    7. Nutella Brownie Oatmeal

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    Betcha never thought of that, huh? Recipe here.

    8. Baked Berry Oatmeal

    Gather and Feast / Via gatherandfeast.com

    Step-by-step here.

    9. Healthy Gingerbread Baked Oatmeal

    Kendra's Treats / Via kendrastreats.com

    Ohmygaaaawd. Recipe here.

    10. Crumb-Topped Cranberry Baked Oatmeal

    The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

    Um, YUM. Get the recipe here.

    11. Brown Butter-Toasted Oatmeal with Roasted Pears

    Simple Bites / Via simplebites.net

    Don't waste another second. Learn how to make it here.

    12. Maple Peanut Butter Oatmeal with Bananas and Chocolate Chips

    The Breakfast Drama Queen / Via breakfastdramaqueen.com

    Hell yes. Get the recipe riiiiiight here.

    13. In-a-Crunch Cranberry Almond Oatmeal

    Family Feedbag / Via familyfeedbag.com

    Munch munch munch. Get the recipe here.

    14. Healthy German Chocolate Cake Oatmeal

    Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

    Find out how to make it here.

    15. Peanut Butter Banana Oatmeal

    Oh She Glows / Via ohsheglows.com

    *Is suddenly hungry.* Step-by-step here.

    16. Peach Cobbler Oatmeal

    Spoonful of Flavour / Via spoonfulofflavor.com

    Cobble it up (sorry). Recipe here.

    17. Coconut, Cranberry, and Pumpkin Seed Microwave Oatmeal

    A Taste of Madness / Via atasteofmadness.com

    Easy breezy. Learn how to make it here.

    18. Smores Oatmeal

    Busy in Brooklyn / Via busyinbrooklyn.com

    Thank you, breakfast gods. Recipe here.

    19. Almond Crunch Banana Bread Oatmeal

    Elemental Custard / Via elementalcustard.com

    Damn. Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form