back to top
Community

19 Drool-Worthy Ways To Up Your Oatmeal Game

Remember that stuff you ate as a kid? This is better.

Posted on

1. Chocolate Zucchini Bread Oatmeal

You had me at chocolate, tbh. Recipe here.
Reclaiming Yesterday / Via reclaimingyesterday.com

You had me at chocolate, tbh. Recipe here.

2. Toasted Berry Coconut Oatmeal

A combination for true breakfast warriors. Learn how to make it here.
Will Frolic for Food / Via willfrolicforfood.com

A combination for true breakfast warriors. Learn how to make it here.

3. Carrot Cake Oatmeal

Learn how to make this yummy breakfast here.
Goodness is Gorgeous / Via goodnessisgorgeous.co.uk

Learn how to make this yummy breakfast here.

4. Samoa Oatmeal

*Cries out of joy.* Learn how to make it here.
Spicy Sourthern Kitchen / Via spicysouthernkitchen.com

*Cries out of joy.* Learn how to make it here.

5. Pumpkin Pie Oatmeal

Learn how to make this autumn-y treat here.
She Bakes Here / Via shebakeshere.com

Learn how to make this autumn-y treat here.

6. Chocolate Strawberry Oatmeal

Yaaasss! Recipe here.
I Love Vegan / Via ilovevegan.com

Yaaasss! Recipe here.

7. Nutella Brownie Oatmeal

Betcha never thought of that, huh? Recipe here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

Betcha never thought of that, huh? Recipe here.

8. Baked Berry Oatmeal

Step-by-step here.
Gather and Feast / Via gatherandfeast.com

Step-by-step here.

9. Healthy Gingerbread Baked Oatmeal

Ohmygaaaawd. Recipe here.
Kendra's Treats / Via kendrastreats.com

Ohmygaaaawd. Recipe here.

10. Crumb-Topped Cranberry Baked Oatmeal

Um, YUM. Get the recipe here.
The Seasoned Mom / Via theseasonedmom.com

Um, YUM. Get the recipe here.

11. Brown Butter-Toasted Oatmeal with Roasted Pears

Don't waste another second. Learn how to make it here.
Simple Bites / Via simplebites.net

Don't waste another second. Learn how to make it here.

12. Maple Peanut Butter Oatmeal with Bananas and Chocolate Chips

Hell yes. Get the recipe riiiiiight here.
The Breakfast Drama Queen / Via breakfastdramaqueen.com

Hell yes. Get the recipe riiiiiight here.

13. In-a-Crunch Cranberry Almond Oatmeal

Munch munch munch. Get the recipe here.
Family Feedbag / Via familyfeedbag.com

Munch munch munch. Get the recipe here.

14. Healthy German Chocolate Cake Oatmeal

Find out how to make it here.
Athletic Avocado / Via athleticavocado.com

Find out how to make it here.

15. Peanut Butter Banana Oatmeal

*Is suddenly hungry.* Step-by-step here.
Oh She Glows / Via ohsheglows.com

*Is suddenly hungry.* Step-by-step here.

16. Peach Cobbler Oatmeal

Cobble it up (sorry). Recipe here.
Spoonful of Flavour / Via spoonfulofflavor.com

Cobble it up (sorry). Recipe here.

17. Coconut, Cranberry, and Pumpkin Seed Microwave Oatmeal

Easy breezy. Learn how to make it here.
A Taste of Madness / Via atasteofmadness.com

Easy breezy. Learn how to make it here.

18. Smores Oatmeal

Thank you, breakfast gods. Recipe here.
Busy in Brooklyn / Via busyinbrooklyn.com

Thank you, breakfast gods. Recipe here.

19. Almond Crunch Banana Bread Oatmeal

Damn. Recipe here.
Elemental Custard / Via elementalcustard.com

Damn. Recipe here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!