back to top
Community

17 Seriously Addictive Cookies That Are Secretly Healthy

You haven't lived until you've tried these

Posted on

1. Chocolate Peanutbutter No Bake Cookies

Recipe HERE
Build Your Bite / Via buildyourbite.com

Recipe HERE

2. Healthy Peanut Butter Skillet Cookie

Recipe HERE
Well Plated / Via wellplated.com

Recipe HERE

3. Healthy Oatmeal Chocolate Chunk Cookies

Recipe HERE
Build Your Bite / Via buildyourbite.com

Recipe HERE

4. Soft and Chewy Double Chocolate Banana Cookies

Recipe HERE
Running With Spoons / Via runningwithspoons.com

Recipe HERE

5. Soft and Chewy Raspberry Thumbprint Cookies

Recipe HERE
Texanerin / Via texanerin.com

Recipe HERE

6. Paleo Double Chocolate Cookies

Recipe HERE
Bakerita / Via bakerita.com

Recipe HERE

7. Skinny Lemon-doodles

Recipe HERE
Amy's Healthy Baking / Via amyshealthybaking.com

Recipe HERE

8. Chocolate-Dipped Hazenut Teff Cookies

Recipe HERE
Salted Plains / Via saltedplains.com

Recipe HERE

9. Double Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe HERE
Minimalist Baker / Via minimalistbaker.com

Recipe HERE

10. Dark Chocolate Cheesecake Thumbprint Cookies

Recipe HERE
Amy's Healthy Baking / Via amyshealthybaking.com

Recipe HERE

11. Blueberry Breakfast Cookies

Recipe HERE
How Sweet Eats / Via howsweeteats.com

Recipe HERE

12. Quinoa Chocolate Chip Banana Cookies

Recipe HERE
Food, Pleasure and Health / Via foodpleasureandhealth.com

Recipe HERE

13. Flourless Oatmeal Carrot Cake Cookies

Recipe HERE
I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com

Recipe HERE

14. No-Bake Chocolate Quinoa Cookies

Recipe HERE
Simply Quinoa / Via simplyquinoa.com

Recipe HERE

15. Chewy Brownie Crinkle Cookies

Recipe HERE
Bare Root Girl / Via barerootgirl.com

Recipe HERE

16. One Bowl Berry Oatmeal Breakfast Cookies

Recipe HERE
Cotter Crunch / Via cottercrunch.com

Recipe HERE

17. Zucchini-Oat Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe HERE
Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

Recipe HERE

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!