back to top
Community

Which Famous Ginger Should You Kiss On Kiss A Ginger Day?

#KissAGingerDay might have been yesterday, but it's never too late to join the action.

Posted on
  1. 1. Choose your favorite shade of red.

  2. 2. Pick a city to live in.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    London
    Italians of London / Via italiansoflondon.com
    London
    Italians of London / Via italiansoflondon.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Los Angeles
    SVP LA / Via socialventurepartners.org
    Los Angeles
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Nashville
    Apraxia / Via apraxia-kids.org
    Nashville
    Apraxia / Via apraxia-kids.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Aspen
    The Telegraph / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Aspen
    The Telegraph / Via telegraph.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    New York City
    Soul of the South / Via ssn.tv
    New York City
    Soul of the South / Via ssn.tv
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Las Vegas
    CBS / Via cbsnews.com
    Las Vegas
    CBS / Via cbsnews.com
  3. 3. Which is your favorite red drink?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Bloody Mary
    Philadelphia Magazine / Via phillymag.com
    Bloody Mary
    Philadelphia Magazine / Via phillymag.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Scotch and a Cigar
    Whitman NYC / Via whitmannyc.com
    Scotch and a Cigar
    Whitman NYC / Via whitmannyc.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Redheaded Slut
    Espinal Photography / Via Flickr: espinal
    Redheaded Slut

    Peach Schnapps, Jager, Cranberry Juice

    Espinal Photography / Via Flickr: espinal
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Shirley Temple
    Mental Floss / Via mentalfloss.com
    Shirley Temple

    Ginger Ale and Grenadine - Non-alcoholic

    Mental Floss / Via mentalfloss.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cape Cod
    Spirited Entertaining / Via spiritedentertaining.com!-1470148652?recipe=cape-cod
    Cape Cod

    Vodka and Cranberry Juice, Lime Garnish

    Spirited Entertaining / Via spiritedentertaining.com!-1470148652?recipe=cape-cod
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tequila Sunrise
    Eden Vapes / Via edenvapes.com
    Tequila Sunrise

    Tequila, Orange Juice, Grenadine, Orange/Cherry Garnish

    Eden Vapes / Via edenvapes.com
  4. 4. Choose your dream living room in your dream home.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Home Ornaments / Via homeornaments.com
    Home Ornaments / Via homeornaments.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dornob / Via dornob.com
    Dornob / Via dornob.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Interior Idea / Via interioridea.net
    Interior Idea / Via interioridea.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Home Elegance Furniture / Via homelegancefurnitureonline.com
    Home Elegance Furniture / Via homelegancefurnitureonline.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    DesignFile / Via designfile.architecturaldigest.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Sun / Via thesun.co.uk
    The Sun / Via thesun.co.uk
  5. 5. Where would you be on a Friday night?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    At a bar
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    At a bar
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    At a club
    Avery / Via averylimobroker.com
    At a club
    Avery / Via averylimobroker.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Still at work
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Still at work
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    At the gym
    NY Post / Via nypost.com
    At the gym
    NY Post / Via nypost.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    At a concert/show/performance
    The Columbus Dispatch / Via dispatch.com
    At a concert/show/performance
    The Columbus Dispatch / Via dispatch.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Watching Netflix in your PJs
    Deshabille / Via deshabille.com.au
    Watching Netflix in your PJs
    Deshabille / Via deshabille.com.au
  6. 6. Choose your favorite cartoon.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Cartoon Network / Via madman.com.au
    Cartoon Network / Via madman.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Chip Street / Via chipstreet.com
    Chip Street / Via chipstreet.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Euro Gift / Via eurogift.fr
    Euro Gift / Via eurogift.fr
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Maxwell Quinato / Via espalhafactos.com
    Maxwell Quinato / Via espalhafactos.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    wikia / Via animaniacs.wikia.com
    wikia / Via animaniacs.wikia.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    DWS / Via forum.indowebster.com
  7. 7. Pick your favorite classic film.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Warner Brothers / Via forevermoreevents.com
    Warner Brothers / Via forevermoreevents.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Magyar / Via magyarnarancs.hu
    Magyar / Via magyarnarancs.hu
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Advertising Hitchcock / Via Flickr: alfredhitchcock
    Advertising Hitchcock / Via Flickr: alfredhitchcock
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Wikipedia / Via en.wikipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
  8. 8. What's your biggest motivation in life?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    $$$$
    Teal Swan / Via blog.thespiritualcatalyst.com
    $$$$
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Love
    WowStyle / Via thewowstyle.com
    Love
    WowStyle / Via thewowstyle.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Art
    Teylers Museum / Via teylersmuseum.nl
    Art
    Teylers Museum / Via teylersmuseum.nl
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fame
    Pauleanna Reid / Via pauleannareid.com
    Fame
    Pauleanna Reid / Via pauleannareid.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Knowledge
    The Fund For Philanthropy / Via fundforphilanthropy.org
    Knowledge
    The Fund For Philanthropy / Via fundforphilanthropy.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Making people laugh
    NBC News / Via nbcnews.com
    Making people laugh
    NBC News / Via nbcnews.com
  9. 9. Pick a ginger animal.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Beach Combing / Via strangehistory.net
    Beach Combing / Via strangehistory.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Vet Street / Via vetstreet.com
    Vet Street / Via vetstreet.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Daniella Caride / Via taildom.com
    Daniella Caride / Via taildom.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Free Desk Wallpapers / Via freedwallpaper.com
    Free Desk Wallpapers / Via freedwallpaper.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Chesapeake Bay Program / Via chesapeakebay.net
    Chesapeake Bay Program / Via chesapeakebay.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Telegraph / Via telegraph.co.uk
    The Telegraph / Via telegraph.co.uk
  10. 10. Choose your favorite outfit accessory.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Twilight Reality / Via twilightreality.wordpress.com
    Twilight Reality / Via twilightreality.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fakhra / Via afashionz.com
    Fakhra / Via afashionz.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Missosology / Via missosology.info
    Missosology / Via missosology.info
    Correct
    Incorrect
    FoLeoLa / Via etsy.com
    FoLeoLa / Via etsy.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Sara Coggins / Via sarascoggins.buzznet.com
    Sara Coggins / Via sarascoggins.buzznet.com
  11. 11. Pick your favorite red food.

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dreamatico / Via dreamatico.com
    Dreamatico / Via dreamatico.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Dr. Paul / Via healthowealth.com
    Dr. Paul / Via healthowealth.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Vietnamese Pod 101 / Via blogs.vietnamesepod101.com
    Vietnamese Pod 101 / Via blogs.vietnamesepod101.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hershey / Via hersheys.com
    Hershey / Via hersheys.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Red Velvet Cake
    ChasinDatPaper / Via thisis50.com
    Red Velvet Cake
    ChasinDatPaper / Via thisis50.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
  12. 12. Which emoji do you use most often?

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Emojipedia / Via emojipedia.org
    Emojipedia / Via emojipedia.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mac Observer / Via macobserver.com
    Mac Observer / Via macobserver.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Via complex.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Via iemoji.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fast Company / Via fastcocreate.com
    Fast Company / Via fastcocreate.com
  13. 13. Pick the most kissable set of lips

    Correct
    Incorrect
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Themes.com / Via 7-themes.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Ed
    Ben Watts / Via bbc.com
    Ed
    Ben Watts / Via bbc.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    wikia / Via spicegirls.wikia.com
    wikia / Via spicegirls.wikia.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    haruchan / Via community.usvsth3m.com
    haruchan / Via community.usvsth3m.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Style News / Via stylenews.peoplestylewatch.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Lindsay
    US Magazine / Via usmagazine.com
    Lindsay
    US Magazine / Via usmagazine.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    GoPix / Via gopixpic.com*movietimetv*ca%7Cfiles%7C2013%7C03%7Cchucknorris2*jpg/
    GoPix / Via gopixpic.com*movietimetv*ca%7Cfiles%7C2013%7C03%7Cchucknorris2*jpg/
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Instinct / Via instinctmagazine.com
    Instinct / Via instinctmagazine.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Style / Via style-ins.com
    Style / Via style-ins.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Karen
    wikia / Via theimmortalsseries.wikia.com
    Karen

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.