back to top
Community

What Is Your "Gossip Girl" Storyline?

Could you survive the drama?

Posted on
  1. Ace Showbiz / Via aceshowbiz.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Skinny on Manhattan / Via theskinnyonmanhattan.com
    Walking around Central Park
    The Skinny on Manhattan / Via theskinnyonmanhattan.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hello Giggles / Via hellogiggles.com
    Staying home
    Hello Giggles / Via hellogiggles.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Mueller Twins / Via muellertwins.com
    Seeing amateur theatre
    Mueller Twins / Via muellertwins.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    The Pudding Mag / Via thepuddingmag.com
    Drinking coffee in Williamsburg
    The Pudding Mag / Via thepuddingmag.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Boutique Hotels / Via boutiquehotels.com
    Going shopping
    Boutique Hotels / Via boutiquehotels.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Time Out / Via timeout.com
    Going to brunch
    Time Out / Via timeout.com
  2. Hollywood News Gossip / Via hollywoodnewsgossip.us
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Women Management / Via womenmanagement.blogspot.com.au
    Ralph Lauren
    Women Management / Via womenmanagement.blogspot.com.au
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Tuula Vintage / Via tuulavintage.com
    Diane von Furstenberg
    Tuula Vintage / Via tuulavintage.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Gucci
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    unelibanaiseaparis / Via unelibanaiseaparis.com
    Elie Saab
    unelibanaiseaparis / Via unelibanaiseaparis.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Reviews and Ramblings / Via reviews-and-ramblings.dreamwidth.org
    Badgley Mischka
    Reviews and Ramblings / Via reviews-and-ramblings.dreamwidth.org
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Fashion TV / Via fashiontv.com
    Missoni
    Fashion TV / Via fashiontv.com
  3. Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Elegant Affairs Caterers / Via elegantaffairscaterers.com
    Elegant Affairs Caterers / Via elegantaffairscaterers.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Amsterdam Billiards / Via blog.amsterdambilliards.com
    Amsterdam Billiards / Via blog.amsterdambilliards.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Venfino / Via venfino.com
    Venfino / Via venfino.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Eventbrite / Via eventbrite.com
    Eventbrite / Via eventbrite.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Roof at Park South / Via roofatparksouth.com
    Roof at Park South / Via roofatparksouth.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Avenue New York / Via avenue-newyork.com
    Avenue New York / Via avenue-newyork.com
  4. Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Roosevelts / Via rsvlts.com
    Rowing
    Roosevelts / Via rsvlts.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Pinterest / Via pinterest.com
    Taking a road trip
    Pinterest / Via pinterest.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Lucky Shops / Via community.luckyshops.com
    Apple picking
    Lucky Shops / Via community.luckyshops.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    CBS Local / Via newyork.cbslocal.com
    Horseback riding
    CBS Local / Via newyork.cbslocal.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    New York Family / Via newyorkfamily.com
    Pumpkin sail
    New York Family / Via newyorkfamily.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    theartisanaleconomist / Via theartisanaleconomist.com
    Running a marathon
    theartisanaleconomist / Via theartisanaleconomist.com
  5. Pop Ten / Via popten.net
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    athike2013 / Via athike2013.wordpress.com
    athike2013 / Via athike2013.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    New York Tours / Via newyorktours.wordpress.com
    New York Tours / Via newyorktours.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
  6. YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Hey Artist / Via heyartist.wordpress.com
    Hey Artist / Via heyartist.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Gimme Gossip / Via gimmegossip.wordpress.com
    Gimme Gossip / Via gimmegossip.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.co.uk
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.co.uk
    Correct
    Incorrect
    maxwellsdemoniac / Via maxwellsdemoniac.wordpress.com
    maxwellsdemoniac / Via maxwellsdemoniac.wordpress.com
    Correct
    Incorrect
    rachhh_macaroni @ twitter / Via Twitter: @rachhh_macaroni
    rachhh_macaroni @ twitter / Via Twitter: @rachhh_macaroni
    Correct
    Incorrect
    homeofthenutty / Via homeofthenutty.com
    homeofthenutty / Via homeofthenutty.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!
 
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.