back to top
Community

What Is Your "Gossip Girl" Storyline?

Could you survive the drama?

Posted on
  1. Ace Showbiz / Via aceshowbiz.com
    Walking around Central Park
    The Skinny on Manhattan / Via theskinnyonmanhattan.com
    Walking around Central Park
    The Skinny on Manhattan / Via theskinnyonmanhattan.com
    Staying home
    Hello Giggles / Via hellogiggles.com
    Staying home
    Hello Giggles / Via hellogiggles.com
    Seeing amateur theatre
    Mueller Twins / Via muellertwins.com
    Seeing amateur theatre
    Mueller Twins / Via muellertwins.com
    Drinking coffee in Williamsburg
    The Pudding Mag / Via thepuddingmag.com
    Drinking coffee in Williamsburg
    The Pudding Mag / Via thepuddingmag.com
    Going shopping
    Boutique Hotels / Via boutiquehotels.com
    Going shopping
    Boutique Hotels / Via boutiquehotels.com
    Going to brunch
    Time Out / Via timeout.com
    Going to brunch
    Time Out / Via timeout.com
  2. Hollywood News Gossip / Via hollywoodnewsgossip.us
    Ralph Lauren
    Women Management / Via womenmanagement.blogspot.com.au
    Ralph Lauren
    Women Management / Via womenmanagement.blogspot.com.au
    Diane von Furstenberg
    Tuula Vintage / Via tuulavintage.com
    Diane von Furstenberg
    Tuula Vintage / Via tuulavintage.com
    Gucci
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Gucci
    Glamour / Via glamour.com
    Elie Saab
    unelibanaiseaparis / Via unelibanaiseaparis.com
    Elie Saab
    unelibanaiseaparis / Via unelibanaiseaparis.com
    Badgley Mischka
    Reviews and Ramblings / Via reviews-and-ramblings.dreamwidth.org
    Badgley Mischka
    Reviews and Ramblings / Via reviews-and-ramblings.dreamwidth.org
    Missoni
    Fashion TV / Via fashiontv.com
    Missoni
    Fashion TV / Via fashiontv.com
  3. Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Elegant Affairs Caterers / Via elegantaffairscaterers.com
    Elegant Affairs Caterers / Via elegantaffairscaterers.com
    Amsterdam Billiards / Via blog.amsterdambilliards.com
    Amsterdam Billiards / Via blog.amsterdambilliards.com
    Venfino / Via venfino.com
    Venfino / Via venfino.com
    Eventbrite / Via eventbrite.com
    Eventbrite / Via eventbrite.com
    Roof at Park South / Via roofatparksouth.com
    Roof at Park South / Via roofatparksouth.com
    Avenue New York / Via avenue-newyork.com
    Avenue New York / Via avenue-newyork.com
  4. Huffington Post / Via huffingtonpost.com
    Rowing
    Roosevelts / Via rsvlts.com
    Rowing
    Roosevelts / Via rsvlts.com
    Taking a road trip
    Pinterest / Via pinterest.com
    Taking a road trip
    Pinterest / Via pinterest.com
    Apple picking
    Lucky Shops / Via community.luckyshops.com
    Apple picking
    Lucky Shops / Via community.luckyshops.com
    Horseback riding
    CBS Local / Via newyork.cbslocal.com
    Horseback riding
    CBS Local / Via newyork.cbslocal.com
    Pumpkin sail
    New York Family / Via newyorkfamily.com
    Pumpkin sail
    New York Family / Via newyorkfamily.com
    Running a marathon
    theartisanaleconomist / Via theartisanaleconomist.com
    Running a marathon
    theartisanaleconomist / Via theartisanaleconomist.com
  5. Pop Ten / Via popten.net
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    athike2013 / Via athike2013.wordpress.com
    athike2013 / Via athike2013.wordpress.com
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    Panoramio / Via static.panoramio.com
    New York Tours / Via newyorktours.wordpress.com
    New York Tours / Via newyorktours.wordpress.com
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
    Purple Door Blog / Via purpledoorblog.tumblr.com
  6. YouTube / Via youtube.com
    Hey Artist / Via heyartist.wordpress.com
    Hey Artist / Via heyartist.wordpress.com
    Gimme Gossip / Via gimmegossip.wordpress.com
    Gimme Gossip / Via gimmegossip.wordpress.com
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.co.uk
    Popsugar / Via popsugar.co.uk
    maxwellsdemoniac / Via maxwellsdemoniac.wordpress.com
    maxwellsdemoniac / Via maxwellsdemoniac.wordpress.com
    rachhh_macaroni @ twitter / Via Twitter: @rachhh_macaroni
    rachhh_macaroni @ twitter / Via Twitter: @rachhh_macaroni
    homeofthenutty / Via homeofthenutty.com
    homeofthenutty / Via homeofthenutty.com

What Is Your "Gossip Girl" Storyline?

You got: NYC's worst liar

Blair Waldorf quickly realized that she underestimated you when you publicly embarrassed Jenny Humphrey at Dan’s book launch party. You got into Blair’s circle — yay! — but it didn't end there. Blair is not quick to trust a newbie. She did some digging and found that you had lied about your heritage and don't belong to a wealthy family with a line of fancy restaurants in the Hamptons like you had said. She threw a party for her new BFF just to bring you down a notch and destroy your reputation in the social circles of New York.

NYC's worst liar Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
Giphy / Via giphy.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Seduced by Serena's shiny exterior

All you wanted was to live a decent life in New York and work in theatre. But then you met Serena van der Woodsen at the opening night of a new play. You had no idea who she was, but you were quickly drawn into her bright, sunshine-like nature. Your career dreams were pushed aside as you were taken to exciting parties and introduced to people you had only dreamed of meeting. That fantasy-like life came to an end when you woke up in a 24-hour fast food restaurant with the worst hangover you’ve ever experienced and photos on your phone that you never want to see again. And then you found that Serena had skipped the country to find herself, leaving you to pick up the pieces and say goodbye to that chaotic life.

Seduced by Serena's shiny exterior Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
Fanpop / Via fanpop.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Squashed by a toxic friendship

Your parents convinced you to take up squash, which led you to meet Chuck Bass. You were inexperienced; he was confident, alluring, and impossible to beat. You were hooked right away. As your squash skills improved, you became closer and closer to Chuck. When Nate noticed your chemistry, he tried to warn Chuck it was a bad idea, but he assured Nate he knew what he was doing. He needed a scapegoat. You were escorted out of school by the police when they found out you were embezzling funds for Jack Bass. But don’t worry, you won’t be in jail nearly as long as Jack will be.

Squashed by a toxic friendship Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
Literally Darling / Via literallydarling.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: The blackmailed blackmailer

You were told a secret about Serena van der Woodsen, and it was a good one. Being someone who was always overlooked when Serena was around, you were hysterical with the power you had over her. You wanted her to suffer, so you started threatening her, making demands that would prevent the public release of her secret. Everything was going spectacularly well until Lily van der Woodsen came upon one of your notes. She found out who you were and showed up at your home with a one way plane ticket and a threat big enough to make you come clean on the spot. The van der Woodsens won, and you’re not allowed to return to New York ever again.

The blackmailed blackmailer Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
Giphy / Via giphy.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Forever known as Dan's awful ex

Dan Humphrey showed up to the bookstore you were reciting poetry at and fell in love on the spot. He invited you out to coffee, then to dinner, then to a concert. Georgina Sparks was not happy. She knew that she and Dan were over, but she couldn’t allow this poetry-reciting nobody to step in on her turf. If she couldn’t have him, only Serena or Blair could. She posted lies to Gossip Girl and orchestrated them so well that you couldn’t convince Dan that they weren’t true. He could never look at you again.

Forever known as Dan's awful ex Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
askgeorginasparksx @ tumblr / Via askgeorginasparksx.tumblr.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Hypocritical drama hater

You were never interested in the social life and drama associated with the Gossip Girl crew, but you were attracted to Vanessa Abrams as soon as you met her in Brooklyn. She seemed down to earth, normal, and above all of the silly drama. But after a few dates, you realized that it was all just talk. She kept on inserting herself into their mess, especially when it involved Dan, and it annoyed you. You partnered with Blair and switched Vanessa’s short film for a soft porn movie at a film festival. You felt ashamed and went into hiding.

Hypocritical drama hater Tap to play GIF Tap to play GIF
Fan Forum / Via fanforum.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

Promoted

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss