go to content
Community

Which Tim Allen Are You?

It's about Tim you discovered your true personAllenty

Posted on
  1. 1. Pick a food

    Chicken wings
    Answer Bag / Via answerbag.com
    Chicken wings
    Mince pie
    BBC Good Food / Via bbcgoodfood.com
    Mince pie
    Pizza
    Mozzeronis / Via mozzeronis.com
    Pizza
    Peanuts
    Novozymes / Via bioag.novozymes.com
    Peanuts
  2. 2. Choose your weapon

    Lazer gun
    Clker / Via clker.com
    Lazer gun
    Hammer
    The Film Fellas / Via wordpress.com
    Hammer
    Candy cane shotgun
    ENDO Gun Blog / Via everydaynodaysoff.com
    Candy cane shotgun
    Hunting rifle
    The Pursuit Channel / Via wordpress.com
    Hunting rifle
  3. 3. Choose a Partner

    Jessie the Yodeling Cowgirl
    Yee Haw Jess (Tumblr) / Via yeehawjessie.tumblr.com
    Jessie the Yodeling Cowgirl
    Vanessa Baxter
    Worn On / Via assets.wornon.tv
    Vanessa Baxter
    Jill Taylor
    Fanpop / Via images6.fanpop.com
    Jill Taylor
    Carol Calvin
    Sound on Sight / Via soundonsight.org
    Carol Calvin
  4. 4. Which superpower would you rather have?

    Mind control
    Conscious Life News / Via consciouslifenews.com
    Mind control
    Flight
    Reality Pod / Via realitypod.com
    Flight
    Super strength
    Penn Live / Via media.pennlive.com
    Super strength
    Super speed
    Soda Head / Via images.sodahead.com
    Super speed
  5. 5. Choose a sport

    Football
    Imperial College London / Via www3.imperial.ac.uk
    Football
    Air hockey
    Joker Martini / Via jokermartini.com
    Air hockey
    Skiing
    The Independent / Via i.telegraph.co.uk
    Skiing
    Hunting
    Destination 360 / Via destination360.com
    Hunting

Which Tim Allen Are You?

You got: Home Improvement Tim Allen

You are complete tool... time host. A proper manly man with an obsession for tools, cars and football. You also might have a weirdly philosophical neighbour whose face you've never seen.

Home Improvement Tim Allen
Pop Sugar / Via popsugar.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: The Santa Clause Tim Allen

Ho Ho Holy crap, you are one festive Tim.

The Santa Clause Tim Allen
Hello Giggles / Via hellogiggles.com
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Buzz Lightyear Tim Allen

To Tim-finity Alan Beyond! You love to be the centre of attention and keep up to date with trends.

Buzz Lightyear Tim Allen
PicPhotos / Via funny-pictures.picphotos.net*images*jpegif*TIMallen.jpg
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
You got: Last Man Standing Tim Allen

You are reluctant to accept that you're past your prime & try to relive the 'good old days', but with a few minor tweaks in an attempt to keep yourself relevant.

Last Man Standing Tim Allen
Fan TV / Via voice.fan.tv
Take quizzes and chill with the BuzzFeed app.
Get the app
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

Every. Tasty. Video. EVER. The new Tasty app is here!

Dismiss