Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    15 Insanely Delicious Dinners You Can Make In Under 15 Minutes

    Why wait an hour for delivery?

    1. Tahini Garlic Noodles

    I Knead to Eat / Via ikneadtoeat.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Sriracha Lime Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

    Unicorns in the Kitchen / Via unicornsinthekitchen.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Creamy Lemon Chicken

    Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Spaghetti Carbonara

    Damn Delicious / Via damndelicious.net

    Recipe here.

    5. Honey Glazed Scallops

    Baker by Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Easy Margherita Flatbread Pizza

    Let the Baking Begin Blog / Via letthebakingbeginblog.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Garlic Shrimp in Lemon Butter Sauce

    Little Spice Jar / Via littlespicejar.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Vegetable Lo Mein

    Kitschen Cat / Via kitschencat.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Barbecue Chicken Pizza

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Cauliflower Fried Rice

    Pinch of Yum / Via pinchofyum.com

    Recipe here.

    11. Coconut Curry Noodle Soup

    The Woks of Life / Via thewoksoflife.com

    Recipe here.

    12. One-Tray Spicy Brown Sugar Salmon and Vegetables

    Recipe Tin Eats / Via recipetineats.com

    Recipe here.

    13. Mozzarella Chicken in Tomato Sauce

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    Recipe here.

    14. Chicken and Zucchini Noodle Caprese

    Skinny Taste / Via skinnytaste.com

    Recipe here.

    15. Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Gimme Delicious / Via gimmedelicious.com

    Recipe here.

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form