Skip To Content

    19 Funfetti Desserts That Are Better Than Cake

    So much fun(fetti)!

    Charlotte Gomez / BuzzFeed

    1. Birthday Cake Cheesecake

    Cookie Dough and Oven Mitt / Via cookiedoughandovenmitt.com

    Super decadent, and definitely celebratory. Recipe here.

    2. Birthday Cake Popcorn

    A Beautiful Mess / Via abeautifulmess.com

    What happens when you toss popcorn with white cake mix, white chocolate, butter, and sprinkles. Recipe here.

    3. Funfetti Cookie Dough Balls

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    This egg-free, white chocolate chip dough is meant to be eaten raw. Recipe here.

    4. Birthday Cake Martini

    Living Locurto / Via livinglocurto.com

    Have your cake and drink it too. Recipe here.

    5. Glazed Funfetti Rolls

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    How to eat a birthday cake-flavored breakfast, essentially. Recipe here.

    6. Birthday Cake Overnight Oats

    Corina Nielson / Via corinanielsen.com

    A ~healthier~ way to eat birthday cake for breakfast. Recipe here.

    7. Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Broma Bakery / Via bromabakery.com

    This no-churn ice cream uses a custard made with actual cake mix. Recipe here.

    8. Funfetti Frosted Sugar Cookie Bars

    Delightful Made / Via delightfulemade.com

    The frosting to cookie ratio on these is basically 1:1, which is ideal. Recipe here.

    9. Cake Batter Birthday Waffles

    Dear Crissy / Via dearcrissy.com

    Sometimes waffles are all you want. Recipe here.

    10. Funfetti Sugar Cookie Cake

    Sallys Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

    Sometimes you don't have to choose between cookies and cake! Recipe here.

    11. Birthday Cake Shots

    Spoon University / Via spoonuniversity.com

    For some real bday fun. Recipe here.

    12. Funfetti Macarons

    Sweet and Savory By Shinee / Via sweetandsavorybyshinee.com

    Not exactly French, but super pretty. Recipe here.

    13. No Bake Birthday Cake Lasagna

    Wine and Glue / Via wineandglue.com

    Vanilla waffle cookies layered with whipped birthday cake-flavored filling. Recipe here.

    14. Vanilla Frosted Funfetti Doughnuts

    Baker By Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

    Baked, cake-y doughnuts, speckled with sprinkles. Recipe here.

    15. Funfetti Sandwich Cookies

    Half Baked Harvest / Via halfbakedharvest.com

    Funfetti sandwich, anyone? Recipe here.

    16. Funfetti Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes

    Blahnik Baker / Via blahnikbaker.com

    Cupcakes baked in ice cream cones never fail to look adorable. Recipe here.

    17. Cake Mix and Sprinkles Fudge

    Ashlee Marie / Via ashleemarie.com

    For those who have a hardcore sweet tooth. Recipe here.

    18. Funfetti biscotti

    Molly Yeh / Via mynameisyeh.com

    Made with clear imitation vanilla for the ultimate nostalgic effect. Recipe here.

    19. Perfect Birthday Cake

    Lauren Zaser / BuzzFeed / Via buzzfeed.com

    Yellow cake, with chocolate or vanilla frosting options. Recipe here.