19 Insanely Delicious Cookies That Also Happen To Be Vegan

Sure to satisfy even the most hardcore butter lovers.

1. Chocolate S’mores Cookies

Fettle Vegan / Via fettlevegan.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Coconut Dulce De Leche Cookies

Vegan Miam / Via veganmiam.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Almond Cookies With Spiced Apple Slices

Emily Voneuw / Via thisrawsomeveganlife.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Damn Delicious Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

Julie West / Via simple-veganista.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows

Angela Liddon / Via ohsheglows.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Chocolate Black Bean Power Cookies

Green Kitchen Stories / Via greenkitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Raspberry Almond Thumbprint Cookies

Luminous Vegans / Via luminousvegans.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Peach Crumble Drop Cookies

The Tolerant Vegan / Via thetolerantvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Flourless Maple Cinnamon Almond Butter Cookies

Ashley McLaughlin / Via edibleperspective.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Giant Chocolate Chip and Chunk Cookies

Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Lemon Iced Tea Cookies

Ginny McMeans / Via veganinthefreezer.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Soft Cocoa and Orange Cookies

Sandra Vungi / Via vegansandra.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Cranberry Shortbread Cookies With Chocolate Drizzle

Jackie Sobon / Via veganyackattack.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Cookies

Vegan Insanity / Via veganinsanity.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Peanut Butter, Tahini, and Maple Spelt Cookies

Green Kitchen Stories / Via greenkitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Chewy Coconut Butter Cookies With Macadamia Nuts and Candied Ginger

Yup It’s Vegan / Via yupitsvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Hazelnut Cookies

Faith Gorsky / Via anediblemosaic.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Peppermint Mocha Cookies

Collegiate Vegan / Via collegiatevegan.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Pink Lemonade Cookie Bars

Vaishali Honawar / Via holycowvegan.net

Get the recipe here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

 
  Your Reaction?
 

    Starting soon, you'll only be able to post a comment on BuzzFeed using a Facebook account or via our app. If you have questions or thoughts, email us here.

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing