back to top

19 Insanely Delicious Cookies That Also Happen To Be Vegan

Sure to satisfy even the most hardcore butter lovers.

Posted on

1. Chocolate S'mores Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Fettle Vegan / Via fettlevegan.com

Get the recipe here.

2. Coconut Dulce De Leche Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Vegan Miam / Via veganmiam.com

Get the recipe here.

3. Almond Cookies With Spiced Apple Slices

Get the recipe here.
Emily Voneuw / Via thisrawsomeveganlife.com

Get the recipe here.

4. Damn Delicious Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Julie West / Via simple-veganista.com

Get the recipe here.

5. Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows

Get the recipe here.
Angela Liddon / Via ohsheglows.com

Get the recipe here.

6. Chocolate Black Bean Power Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Green Kitchen Stories / Via greenkitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here.

7. Raspberry Almond Thumbprint Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Luminous Vegans / Via luminousvegans.com

Get the recipe here.

8. Peach Crumble Drop Cookies

Get the recipe here.
The Tolerant Vegan / Via thetolerantvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

9. Flourless Maple Cinnamon Almond Butter Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Ashley McLaughlin / Via edibleperspective.com

Get the recipe here.

10. Giant Chocolate Chip and Chunk Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Vegan Richa / Via veganricha.com

Get the recipe here.

11. Lemon Iced Tea Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Ginny McMeans / Via veganinthefreezer.com

Get the recipe here.

12. Soft Cocoa and Orange Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Sandra Vungi / Via vegansandra.com

Get the recipe here.

13. Cranberry Shortbread Cookies With Chocolate Drizzle

Get the recipe here.
Jackie Sobon / Via veganyackattack.com

Get the recipe here.

14. Chocolate Chunk Oatmeal Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Vegan Insanity / Via veganinsanity.com

Get the recipe here.

15. Peanut Butter, Tahini, and Maple Spelt Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Green Kitchen Stories / Via greenkitchenstories.com

Get the recipe here.

16. Chewy Coconut Butter Cookies With Macadamia Nuts and Candied Ginger

Get the recipe here.
Yup It's Vegan / Via yupitsvegan.com

Get the recipe here.

17. Hazelnut Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Faith Gorsky / Via anediblemosaic.com

Get the recipe here.

18. Peppermint Mocha Cookies

Get the recipe here.
Collegiate Vegan / Via collegiatevegan.com

Get the recipe here.

19. Pink Lemonade Cookie Bars

Get the recipe here.
Vaishali Honawar / Via holycowvegan.net

Get the recipe here.