Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    10 Gluten-Free Muffins That Pack One Hell Of A Punch

    Seriously scrumptious!

    1. Chocolate Avocado Muffins With Toasted Pistachio Crumble

    Beetific Beginnings / Via beetificbeginnings.com

    Recipe here.

    2. Banana Blueberry Muffins

    Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

    Recipe here.

    3. Loaded Morning Glory Muffins

    The Gourmet Rd / Via thegourmetrd.com

    Recipe here.

    4. Grain-Free Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Picasa / Via theroastedroot.net

    Recipe here.

    5. Buckwheat Banana Muffins

    Wholehearted Eats / Via wholeheartedeats.com

    Recipe here.

    6. Cranberry, Almond, and Orange Muffins

    Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

    Recipe here.

    7. Simple Chai Muffins

    The Healthful Ideas / Via thehealthfulideas.com

    Recipe here.

    8. Spinach Muffins

    Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

    Recipe here.

    9. Double Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Choosing Chia / Via choosingchia.com

    Recipe here.

    10. Spiced Pumpkin Muffins With Coconut Sugar

    Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

    Recipe here.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!

    BuzzFeed Daily

    Keep up with the latest daily buzz with the BuzzFeed Daily newsletter!

    Newsletter signup form