Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    26 Mouth-Watering Thanksgiving Side Dishes That Are Guaranteed To Make You Forget The Turkey!

    It's not all about the turkey! One or more of these 26 mouth-watering Thanksgiving side dishes deserve a place of honor on your table!

    1. Blue Cheese Potato Au Gratin

    Grits and Pinecones / Via gritsandpinecones.com

    2. Grown Up Green Bean Casserole

    Pudge Factor / Via pudgefactor.com

    3. Make Ahead Broccoli Rice Casserole

    Pudge Factor / Via pudgefactor.com

    4. Sweet & Savory Pan Roasted Brussel Sprouts

    Pass Me Some Tasty / Via passmesometasty.com

    5. Cranberry, Apple, and Orange Sauce

    Grits and Pinecones / Via gritsandpinecones.com

    6. Thanksgiving Kale

    The Merchant Baker / Via themerchantbaker.com

    7. Make Ahead Muffin Tin Mac and Cheese

    Pudge Factor / Via pudgefactor.com

    8. Mashed Rutabaga with Nutmeg

    Pinch Me, I'm Eating / Via pinchmeimeating.com

    9. Baked Squash with Apples and Cranberries

    Nirvana Cakery / Via nirvanacakery.com

    10. Coconut Oil Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Food Banjo / Via foodbanjo.com

    11. Brussels Sprouts with Pinenuts and Parmesan

    Vintage Kitty / Via vintagekitty.com

    12. Smoked Turkey and Bourbon Gravy

    Vindulge / Via vindulge.com

    13. Roasted Root Vegetables

    Viktoria's Table / Via viktoriastable.com

    14. Broccoli Potato Casserole

    An Italian in my Kitchen / Via anitalianinmykitchen.com

    15. Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Butternut Squash

    Happy Kitchen Rocks / Via happykitchen.rocks

    16. Savoy Cabbage Gratin

    Blossom To Stem / Via blossomtostem.net

    17. Sweet Potato Rolls

    ImPECKableeats / Via impeckableeats.com

    18. Stuffed Acorn Squash with Apples, Nuts and Cranberries

    Foodal / Via foodal.com

    19. Crispy Brussel Sprouts

    Bessie Bakes / Via bessiebakes.com

    20. Beet Salad

    Bunny's Warm Oven / Via bunnyswarmoven.net

    21. Kale, Butternut Squash Mac and Cheese

    Family Food on the Table / Via familyfoodonthetable.com

    22. Haricot Verts with Mushrooms and Caramelized Onions

    Jessica Gavin / Via jessicagavin.com

    23. Vegan Wild Rice and Chorizo Stuffed Baby Pumpkins

    May I Have That Recipe / Via mayihavethatrecipe.com

    24. Orange Cranberry Sauce

    Berly's Kitchen / Via berlyskitchen.com

    25. Autumn Spiced Sweet Mashed Potatoes

    Recipes Worth Repeating / Via recipesworthrepeating.com

    26. Maple Mustard Roasted Carrots

    Wanderlust and Wellness / Via wanderlustandwellness.org
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!