back to top
Community

24 Adorable Fall-Themed Rice Krispie Treats

Proof that you can make pretty much anything out of some cereal and marshmallows.

Posted on

1. Pumpkins

If you don't own an ice cream cup pan you can roll them into balls for a similar, and just as adorable, shape. Directions here.
Food Family Finds / Via foodfamilyfinds.com

If you don't own an ice cream cup pan you can roll them into balls for a similar, and just as adorable, shape. Directions here.

2. Frankenstein

Directions here.
Clean And Scentsible / Via cleanandscentsible.com

3. Pumpkin Spice

In case you haven't had enough. Directions here.
My Frugal Adventure / Via myfrugaladventures.com

In case you haven't had enough. Directions here.

4. Candy Corn

Directions here.
Yummy Healthy Easy / Via yummyhealthyeasy.com

5. Salted Caramel

A perfect combination topped with an even more perfect combination. Directions here.
My Kitchen Escapades / Via mykitchenescapades.com

A perfect combination topped with an even more perfect combination. Directions here.

6. Ghosts

Spooky, right? Directions here.
The Idea Room / Via theidearoom.net

Spooky, right? Directions here.

7. Pumpkin Spice S'mores

Because there's no such thing as too much marshmallow. Directions here.
Beyond Frosting / Via beyondfrosting.com

Because there's no such thing as too much marshmallow. Directions here.

8. Zombie Brains

Who knew something so creepy could be so easy? Directions here.
Rick A Bam Boo / Via rickabamboo.com

Who knew something so creepy could be so easy? Directions here.

9. Double Chocolate Mummies

Double. Chocolate. Directions here.
Will Cook For Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

Double. Chocolate. Directions here.

10. Spiders

Cocoa Pebbles make a much more believable spider. Directions here.
Cookies And Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

Cocoa Pebbles make a much more believable spider. Directions here.

11. Haunted House

Maybe this one's not as easy to make, but it sure is worth it. Directions here.
Rice Krispies / Via ricekrispies.com

Maybe this one's not as easy to make, but it sure is worth it. Directions here.

12. Pumpkin Eater Treats

A pretzel rod makes everything better. Directions here.
Snack Picks / Via snackpicks.com

A pretzel rod makes everything better. Directions here.

13. Browned Butter & Cinnamon

Directions here.

14. Turkeys

Perfect for Thanksgiving! Directions here.
Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

Perfect for Thanksgiving! Directions here.

15. Monsters

Aka the cutest monsters ever. Directions here.
All You / Via allyou.com

Aka the cutest monsters ever. Directions here.

16. And Monsters Again

These are a little easier to make. Directions here.
The Happier Home Maker / Via thehappierhomemaker.com

These are a little easier to make. Directions here.

17. Zombie Eyeballs

They'll go perfectly with your zombie brains. Directions here.
The Stir / Via thestir.cafemom.com

They'll go perfectly with your zombie brains. Directions here.

18. Bats

Directions here.

19. Witch Hats

Decorate as you please. Directions here.
Recipe.com / Via recipe.com

Decorate as you please. Directions here.

20. Earth Worm Delights

Dig in. Directions here.
Rice Krispies / Via ricekrispies.com

21. Giant Skull Head

Purchase the scary skull mold here.
Wilton / Via wilton.com

Purchase the scary skull mold here.

22. Turkey Legs

Also perfect for Thanksgiving. Directions here.
The Chickn Coop / Via thechickncoop.blogspot.com

Also perfect for Thanksgiving. Directions here.

23. Halloween Cake

Directions here.
Life With The Crust Cut Off / Via lifewiththecrustcutoff.com

24. And Even More Monsters

The monster possibilities are endless. Directions here.
Lil' Luna / Via lilluna.com

The monster possibilities are endless. Directions here.

Top trending videos

Watch more BuzzFeed Video Caret right
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!