24 Adorable Fall-Themed Rice Krispie Treats

Proof that you can make pretty much anything out of some cereal and marshmallows.

1. Pumpkins

Food Family Finds / Via foodfamilyfinds.com

If you don’t own an ice cream cup pan you can roll them into balls for a similar, and just as adorable, shape. Directions here.

2. Frankenstein

Clean And Scentsible / Via cleanandscentsible.com

Directions here.

3. Pumpkin Spice

My Frugal Adventure / Via myfrugaladventures.com

In case you haven’t had enough. Directions here.

4. Candy Corn

Yummy Healthy Easy / Via yummyhealthyeasy.com

Directions here.

5. Salted Caramel

My Kitchen Escapades / Via mykitchenescapades.com

A perfect combination topped with an even more perfect combination. Directions here.

6. Ghosts

The Idea Room / Via theidearoom.net

Spooky, right? Directions here.

7. Pumpkin Spice S’mores

Beyond Frosting / Via beyondfrosting.com

Because there’s no such thing as too much marshmallow. Directions here.

8. Zombie Brains

Rick A Bam Boo / Via rickabamboo.com

Who knew something so creepy could be so easy? Directions here.

9. Double Chocolate Mummies

Will Cook For Smiles / Via willcookforsmiles.com

Double. Chocolate. Directions here.

10. Spiders

Cookies And Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

Cocoa Pebbles make a much more believable spider. Directions here.

11. Haunted House

Rice Krispies / Via ricekrispies.com

Maybe this one’s not as easy to make, but it sure is worth it. Directions here.

12. Pumpkin Eater Treats

Snack Picks / Via snackpicks.com

A pretzel rod makes everything better. Directions here.

13. Browned Butter & Cinnamon

Lick The Bowl Good / Via lickthebowlgood.blogspot.com

Directions here.

14. Turkeys

Shugary Sweets / Via shugarysweets.com

Perfect for Thanksgiving! Directions here.

15. Monsters

All You / Via allyou.com

Aka the cutest monsters ever. Directions here.

16. And Monsters Again

The Happier Home Maker / Via thehappierhomemaker.com

These are a little easier to make. Directions here.

17. Zombie Eyeballs

The Stir / Via thestir.cafemom.com

They’ll go perfectly with your zombie brains. Directions here.

19. Witch Hats

Decorate as you please. Directions here.

20. Earth Worm Delights

Rice Krispies / Via ricekrispies.com

Dig in. Directions here.

21. Giant Skull Head

Wilton / Via wilton.com

Purchase the scary skull mold here.

22. Turkey Legs

The Chickn Coop / Via thechickncoop.blogspot.com

Also perfect for Thanksgiving. Directions here.

23. Halloween Cake

Life With The Crust Cut Off / Via lifewiththecrustcutoff.com

Directions here.

24. And Even More Monsters

Lil’ Luna / Via lilluna.com

The monster possibilities are endless. Directions here.

Check out more articles on BuzzFeed.com!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!

 
  Your Reaction?
  REACT WITH GIF
 

    Contributions

    Now Buzzing