Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!
    Posted on Oct 8, 2014

    19 Mouth Watering Crock Pot Breakfasts To Wake Up To

    It'll be much easier to get out of bed in the morning knowing your breakfast is ready and waiting for you

    1. French Toast Casserole

    Tablespoon / Via tablespoon.com

    Cinnamon, brown sugar, syrup, nuts and most importantly, bread. What could go wrong? Click here for recipe.

    2. Tater Tot Egg Bake

    Julie's Eats & Treats / Via julieseatsandtreats.com

    Now you can enjoy tater tots every meal of the day. Click here for recipe.

    3. Granola

    Barefeet In The Kitchen / Via barefeetinthekitchen.com

    A surprisingly easy salty & sweet treat you won't be able to stay away from. Click here for recipe.

    4. Healthy Breakfast Casserole

    Apple Of My Eye / Via apple-of-my-eye.com

    Packed with protein and tons of yummy veggies. Click here for recipe.

    5. Fully Loaded Breakfast Casserole

    Crock-Pot Ladies / Via crockpotladies.com

    A little less vegetables, a little more bacon, sausage and cheese...because we all know there's nothing wrong with indulging every once in a while. Click here for recipe.

    6. Pumpkin Pie Steel Cut Oats

    Food Doodles / Via fooddoodles.com

    Perfect for this time of year. Click here for recipe.

    7. Cinnamon Rolls

    A Part Of The Whole / Via nlkamper.blogspot.com

    Ooey gooey goodness. Click here for recipe.

    8. Breakfast Potatoes

    Baked By Rachel / Via bakedbyrachel.com

    The best kind of potatoes. Click here for recipe.

    9. Apple Pie Oatmeal

    Dashing Dish / Via dashingdish.com

    Also perfect for this time of year. Click here for recipe.

    10. Breakfast Burritos

    Annie One Can Cook / Via annieonecancook.blogspot.com

    Assembly required, but oh so worth it. Click here for recipe.

    11. Homemade Yogurt

    Live Simply / Via livesimply.me

    Drizzle on some honey or add in your favorite fruits. Click here for recipe.

    12. Banana Bread Oatmeal

    I Heart Eating / Via ihearteating.com

    Healthy and delicious. Click here for recipe.

    13. Cinnamon Breakfast Bites

    All I Need Is Glue / Via allineedisglue.blogspot.com

    You'll want these every single morning, promise. Click here for recipe.

    14. Potato Breakfast Gratin

    Moms With Crockpots / Via momswithcrockpots.com

    Because everything is better topped with cheese. Click here for recipe.

    15. Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

    Betty Crocker / Via bettycrocker.com

    It comes out as one giant pancake which is pretty much a dream come true. Click here for recipe.

    16. Apple Pie Coffee Cake

    Get Crocked / Via getcrocked.com

    Top with nuts for an extra crumbly crust. Click here for recipe.

    17. Blueberry French Toast

    Queen Bee Coupons / Via queenbeecoupons.com

    Delicious as is, or you can use whatever fruit you want! Click here for recipe.

    18. Poached Apples With Oats

    Sensationally Seasonal / Via sensationallyseasonal.com

    These are gluten free! Click here for recipe.

    19. Ham And Swiss Frittata

    365 Days Of Crockpot / Via 365daysofcrockpot.com

    Serve with a side salsa for a little something extra. Click here for recipe.

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!