Skip To Content
    This post has not been vetted or endorsed by BuzzFeed's editorial staff. BuzzFeed Community is a place where anyone can create a post or quiz. Try making your own!

    16 Incredibly Tasty Make-Ahead Vegetarian Recipes For A Summer Picnic

    Let's meal prep for a fresh and healthy summer picnic!

    Caramelized Shallots Hummus

    Full of Plants / Via fullofplants.com

    Asian Broccoli Salad with Peanut Sauce

    Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

    Vegan Meatloaf Burgers

    Connoisseurus Veg / Via connoisseurusveg.com

    Braised Fennel Sushi

    Full of Plants / Via fullofplants.com

    Cowboy Caviar Salad

    Culinary Hill / Via culinaryhill.com

    Tofu Bánh mì with Vegan Sriracha Mayo

    Lazy Cat Kitchen / Via lazycatkitchen.com

    Avocado Caprese Pasta Salad

    Emilie Eats / Via emilieeats.com

    Sesame Almond Butter Zucchini Noodle Bowls

    Iowa Girl Eats / Via iowagirleats.com

    Basil Ricotta Pinwheels

    Vegan Heaven / Via veganheaven.org

    Fresh Strawberry Mojito

    Joyful Healthy Eats / Via joyfulhealthyeats.com

    Homemade Fresh Summer Rolls

    Sally's Baking Addiction / Via sallysbakingaddiction.com

    Easy Asian Quinoa Salad

    Gimme Some Oven / Via gimmesomeoven.com

    Oven Baked Beet Chips

    A Spicy Perspective / Via aspicyperspective.com

    Strawberries and Cream Pie

    Cakes Cottage / Via cakescottage.com

    Fruit Pizza

    Cooking Classy / Via cookingclassy.com

    Peaches and Cream Pie Bars

    The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!