Skip To Content

    18 Drool-Worthy Brownies That'll Make You Weak In The Knees

    I'll have one of each, please.

    1. Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie and Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar

    Kevin and Amanda / Via kevinandamanda.com

    2. Poke Turtle Brownies

    Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

    3. S'mores Brownies

    Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

    4. Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Brownie Bars

    Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

    5. Fudgy Cocoa Brownies

    Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

    6. Nutella Brownies

    My Baking Addiction / Via mybakingaddiction.com

    7. Candy-Stuffed Cookie Brownie Bars

    Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

    8. Caramel Brownies

    Oh, Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

    9. Brownie Gooey Bars

    Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    10. Slutty Brownies

    What's Gaby Cooking / Via whatsgabycooking.com

    11. Red Velvet Brownies With Cream Cheese Frosting

    The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

    12. Salted Caramel Brownies

    Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

    13. Peanut Butter Cup Oreo Brownies

    Sugar Spun Run / Via sugarspunrun.com

    14. German Chocolate Brownies

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    15. Crème Brûlée Brownies

    Confessions of a Cookbook Queen / Via confessionsofacookbookqueen.com

    16. Starbucks Copycat Espresso Brownies

    Little Spice Jar / Via littlespicejar.com

    17. Butterfinger Cheesecake Brownies

    Baker by Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

    18. Chocolate Coconut Brownies

    Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

    Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!