back to top
Community

18 Drool-Worthy Brownies That'll Make You Weak In The Knees

I'll have one of each, please.

Posted on

1. Ultimate Chocolate Chip Cookie and Oreo Fudge Brownie Bar

Recipe here.
Kevin and Amanda / Via kevinandamanda.com

2. Poke Turtle Brownies

Recipe here.
Carlsbad Cravings / Via carlsbadcravings.com

3. S'mores Brownies

Recipe here.
Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

4. Cookies and Cream Cheesecake Brownie Bars

Recipe here.
Gringalicious / Via gringalicious.com

5. Fudgy Cocoa Brownies

Recipe here.
Cafe Delites / Via cafedelites.com

6. Nutella Brownies

Recipe here.
My Baking Addiction / Via mybakingaddiction.com

7. Candy-Stuffed Cookie Brownie Bars

Recipe here.
Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

8. Caramel Brownies

Recipe here.
Oh, Sweet Basil / Via ohsweetbasil.com

9. Brownie Gooey Bars

Recipe here.
Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

10. Slutty Brownies

Recipe here.
What's Gaby Cooking / Via whatsgabycooking.com

11. Red Velvet Brownies With Cream Cheese Frosting

Recipe here.
The Recipe Critic / Via therecipecritic.com

12. Salted Caramel Brownies

Recipe here.
Something Swanky / Via somethingswanky.com

13. Peanut Butter Cup Oreo Brownies

Recipe here.
Sugar Spun Run / Via sugarspunrun.com

14. German Chocolate Brownies

Recipe here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

15. Crème Brûlée Brownies

Recipe here.
Confessions of a Cookbook Queen / Via confessionsofacookbookqueen.com

16. Starbucks Copycat Espresso Brownies

Recipe here.
Little Spice Jar / Via littlespicejar.com

17. Butterfinger Cheesecake Brownies

Recipe here.
Baker by Nature / Via bakerbynature.com

18. Chocolate Coconut Brownies

Recipe here.
Celebrating Sweets / Via celebratingsweets.com

Did you know you can sign up for a BuzzFeed Community account and create your own BuzzFeed posts? Here's a handy guide to help you start posting today!

This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!