back to top
Community

16 Unbelievable Stuffed Cookies That Are Better Than Sex

Because everyone needs more Nutella and salted caramel stuffed double chocolate chip cookies in their lives.

Posted on

1. Biscoff Explosion Cookies

Recipe here.
Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

2. S'mores Cookie Cups

Recipe here.
Liv For Cake / Via livforcake.com

3. Hot Chocolate Cookies

Recipe here.
Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

4. Candy Stuffed Brownie Cookie Bars

Recipe here.
Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

5. Caramel Stuffed Truffle Cookies

Recipe here.
Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

6. Nutella Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

7. Giant S'mores Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Smells Like Home / Via smells-like-home.com

8. Healthy Oreo Stuffed Cookies

Recipe here.
Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

9. Salted Caramel Stuffed Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

10. Frosting Filled Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

11. Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies

Recipe here.
Kevin and Amanda / Via kevinandamanda.com

12. Red Velvet Cookies Filled with Cream Cheese

Recipe here.
Your Cup of Cake / Via yourcupofcake.com

13. Brownie Chocolate Chip Thumbprint Cookies

Recipe here.
Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

14. Brown Butter Nutella Stuffed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

15. Reese's Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe here.
Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

16. Cheesecake Stuffed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

Recipe here.
Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com
This post was created by a member of BuzzFeed Community, where anyone can post awesome lists and creations. Learn more or post your buzz!