Skip To Content
    Posted on Oct 4, 2016

    16 Unbelievable Stuffed Cookies That Are Better Than Sex

    Because everyone needs more Nutella and salted caramel stuffed double chocolate chip cookies in their lives.

    1. Biscoff Explosion Cookies

    Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

    2. S'mores Cookie Cups

    Liv For Cake / Via livforcake.com

    3. Hot Chocolate Cookies

    Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

    4. Candy Stuffed Brownie Cookie Bars

    Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

    5. Caramel Stuffed Truffle Cookies

    Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

    6. Nutella Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

    7. Giant S'mores Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Smells Like Home / Via smells-like-home.com

    8. Healthy Oreo Stuffed Cookies

    Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

    9. Salted Caramel Stuffed Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

    10. Frosting Filled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

    11. Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies

    Kevin and Amanda / Via kevinandamanda.com

    12. Red Velvet Cookies Filled with Cream Cheese

    Your Cup of Cake / Via yourcupofcake.com

    13. Brownie Chocolate Chip Thumbprint Cookies

    Chelsea's Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

    14. Brown Butter Nutella Stuffed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

    15. Reese's Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

    16. Cheesecake Stuffed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

    Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com
    Create your own post!

    This post was created by a member of the BuzzFeed Community.You can join and make your own posts and quizzes.

    Sign up to create your first post!